YUNK Style series #1 CONTEST

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)


Hello All this is Siragrays, some of you know me as SIRABOT.

Today here to start contest # 1, of 3 contest that will be happening each Sunday.

RULES:

  • -Share the post
  • - Draw a YUNK FASHION, Or take a photo that of what is yunk fashion for you.
    You can use traditional media or digital. You can also create yunk fashion for aliens or animals.
    No objects. You can even take a picture of anything you create (with model) Or you can do collages. 
  • -Post your answer in the comments. 
  • -6 Days to post, until next  Saturday.
  • -1 Entry per person.

#1  6 SBD + bonus + restreem (YUNKED)
#2  3SBD
#3  1SBD

Next On Saturday night Winners will be announced.

Points: 


2 - Participation, Anyone who participates
2 - Originality
2 - Sharing this post
2 -Coloring difficulty, or combination.
2-  Bonus or Mixed media. 

10 points.

Who can participate? Anyone who is interested.

Sort:  

I think I might even have the design done already, you will be seeing an entry from me.

Oh yes!! :D I am so looking forward to ur entry.

Very fun! I hope you get lots of participation! Great meeting you on chat today, I look forward to following along.

:) yeah! Yunk is very fashionable! See u in the chat

yunk contest.
lets see if my brain go yunky and working to make make a post. lol

<3 I will be waiting for it

Let's YUNK this shit up :D

:D Yunktastic

👌🏽🤞🏼

If this picture represents yunk fashion, I have just fall in love with it <3

However: Isn't it Junk fashion?

The yunk term used on the social media steemit (A social media that based in Steem cryptocurrency) for a community of people who support themselves and the same cause trough the #yunk by posting relevant and irrelevant new and original content of quality. I used as a verb that's yunking is awesome in the strangest way, unique.

Yunk isnt Junk.
And yes That's my representation of Yunk fashion.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Yunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63