A SNOOBMER - YOUTUBER New in Steemit posting Content in English and Spanish.-

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

betodeth.png

banner-para-betodeth-2-v2.png

¡Hello Steemers! It's been a while now reading the amazing post here in Steemit! #introduceyourself

I become first in a user, then in an investor and finally in a content creator in this wonderfull platform with too much potential. yeah a Snoobmer or noob, newbie here.-

Now I will tell you more about me, I’m a video creator for Youtube, but not a blogger, I am a Top ten youtuber who make videos in Spanish, and yeah, that’s my mother language. But also I can communicate in English through writing and I will empower that skill.-

My Channel have more than 250K subs and also I running a facebook fan page with more than 100k followers… I will not break my almost secret identity but I will post in my facebook fanpage a link to this article., only to demonstrate who I am.
Here’s 2 screenshot with my login administrator panel.-

Betodeth facebook.png
Betodeth youtube.png
Now that you know me a little more, let’s talking about my future post, I will update every week with both content in English and Spanish, the content will be almost the same in both languages. I work only by my own, so in my research’s through the wide internet data thought the most minimal detail in my posts.-

To bring an end to this presentation I will make a clear note: I will do videos for my tops but first in Spanish then in the future it will be in English, with a good narrating voice ¡of course!

If your interesting in my future content, please follow me and share your thoughts in the comments box so I will know you more, and yeah I read every comment from my social networks and also reply very often, have a nice day or night! ¡Greetings!

Betodeth.-
Content Creator.-

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/betodeth
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/betodethyt/
Wepage: http://betodeth.com/
Mr Interesante marca de agua.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @betodeth :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome To Steemit @betodeth. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

My first comment for a steemer! thank you for your greeting, Actually i prepare my post for one of my videos , i have a lot to translate and to add, Nice too meet you to, i will follow you.-

Welcome to Steemit @betodeth!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @betodeth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43