LOS BENEFICIOS DEL ÁLOE VERA

in #writing7 years ago

OLA AMIGOS ME GUSTARÍA QUE CONOCIERAN UN POCO DE LOS BUENOS BENEFICIOS DEL ÁLOE

ALOE.jpg

Hay múltiples beneficios de tomar Aloe Vera, lo invito que los conozcas por que es una planta fácil de encontrar ya que puedes tener en la casa de tu jardín con cuidados Absorción de minerales y vitaminas, el Aloe Vera tiene las vitaminas que nuestro cuerpo necesita para mantenerse en buen estado, se encuentra la vitamina A,C,E,B1, B2, B3, B6, B12 y acido fólico, entre los minerales del Aloe Vera se encuentra el calcio, zinc, cromo, selenio, hierro, cobre, magnesio, entre muchos mas.

ALOE 3.jpg

Nos favorece la piel
siendo unos de los favoritos para las industrias cosméticas el Aloe Vera cuenta con propiedades que ayudan a sanar heridas, pero además de ser, utilizado sobre la piel puede aliviar los dolores irritaciones en las, quemaduras e incluso la psoriasis.

ALOE 4.jpg

beneficia la salud cardiovascular
el Aloe Vera trabaja directamente sobre la sangre oxigenándola. ayudándola a difundir los glóbulos rojos de la sangre, el Aloe Vera contiene los nutrientes que nos ayudan a disminuir el colesterol y que regulan la presión arterial; mejorando notablemente la circulación.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @yoile!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you

Welcome to Steem @yoile I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello @yoile. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks to you

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Yoile,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Yoile !

que buen princess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48