What is my favourite advertisement ?

in #writing6 years ago

Hello,all of my steemit friends how are you all?I am fine today.I am Wasim Khan Sujon.I am a steemit blogger.I am a Bangladeshi but I live in South Korea.Today,I want to share what is my favourite advertisement ?

By advertisement we mean publicity of a product to introduce it to customers.It is also a method to increase sales.There are different kinds of advertisement on TV and newspapers.Many of them are very interesting and eye catching.Among these the one that is my favorite is an advertisement for a mobile phone company named Banglalink.

In this ad it shows a fisherman whose father was also in the same profession.But compared to his father his economic condition is much better.Thanks to the use of mobile service from that company.The reason it is my favorite is that it is inspiring for everybody.If people work hard then they can change their fortune .Also,the people who acted on this ad were very good actors.The lesson I got from this advertisement is hardworking people can change their luck.
Time is also changing and people should change with that.The message of the advertisement makes it memorable to me.

Please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

How do you find all the things you like! Your favorite things are very dear to me too. Again the adventures match with me. Thanks for sharing the issues.

Thank you bro...

You are most welcome my dear friend

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Oooo very amazing photo my dear friend
I like it this writing. I appreciate your valuable post... best of luck.

Thank you very much @konasharmin

You are most welcome...

This post has received a 3.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.54% upvote!
I was summoned by @wasimk87. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thank you very much@sneaky -ninja

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wasimk87!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you so much.

excellent1

excellent 2

excellentv3

excellent 4

excellent 5

excellent 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50