Bastards and Demons #8 | James M. Wolf Paranormal Investigator.

in #writing6 years ago


New Hell City at the Wrath Orphanage, at 9:00

Wrath.- Guys I will go to buy, breakfast for you do not leave the mansion, be careful I promise to come as soon as possible. Wrath says goodbye happily because he is happy because he can care for and raise many children, who did not have the possibility of a good life, the children have always seen him as a protective father, someone who cares for others and the weakest, as well be in the background a demon, with physical appearance of human.

It was said many years ago that he was the destructive Wrath of hell, that he wore a red armor, but not because that was his natural color, he became that color from killing angels so much. One day everything changed for an event that is still unknown and because of that I left the Schizophrenia group and bought this mansion on the outskirts of this corrupt city where it takes care of homeless children.

Believe it or not, the demons are angels who became corrupt for disobeying God or just for having ambition for power, some only for boredom and others just to destabilize the hegemonic powers. Other rumors describe the angels as unique beautiful beings, like their white and pure hair being this a sign that they have never sinned, but when they commit sins, they kill for no reason, their soul turns black and their hair becomes black and his eyes as dark as a black hole.

Orphanage Wrath 9:30

<

-fuente-

James.- I feel how the rain falls, I go to where the mansion was, I only see a big man on his knees crying. I am surprised to believe that he is a demon, even so I approach him and put my hand on his shoulder, he asks me why this world has to be like that, why they did not kill him, but those poor children. I feel empathy for this poor man, broken, destroyed and without faith, I tell him that perhaps his former companions want revenge.

Wrath.- You know, James, I do not have anything left to do, I have nothing to lose, I left Schizophrenia because they were genocide, I killed many people with them, so it makes me feel bad, to make up for it, I swear to take care and protect to each helpless child.

James.- After that man pronounced those words I felt a chill all over my skin, I saw how his scarlet red armor materialized and a spear that could destroy an entire city. First time in my life that I have this feeling of inferiority of power before someone, I appreciate not being considered an enemy by this man, he does not look at all like the same kind man of a few moments ago.

Wrath.- James was not wearing this armor for many years, but right now I feel a destructive anger that consumes me and I only want revenge, I will use this spear to kill them and annihilate them all please join me in this crusade.

James.- At that moment I just think and remember that my family descends from angels, I remember the ancient books of the Wolf family that spoke about this man who killed angels right and left, destroyed entire cities and countries.-

James.- I never thought I would be a demon friend but I would never let an injustice like that go unpunished, I heard that there is a branch of Schizophrenia somewhere in the subway of the city and I heard that it is run by a general of Schizophrenia called Frieden, I use magic of teleportation to get there fast. Already being in the subway we find a giant castle and I just think that the two of us will have to face an army of Schizophrenia maybe more than a thousand demons.

To be continue...

If you want to see the previous numbers you can do it by entering the following links:

Thank you so much! to all the people who have followed me since my beginning in @orivv, I am very happy that I can finally have my own name, I really thank you very much I hope to continue sharing with you and that you can continue supporting my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66