Bastards and Demons #7 | James M. Wolf Paranormal Investigator.

in #writing6 years ago

Here we have the continuation of my story Bastards and Demons in its number 7, if you are new and you have not read the other numbers you can do it here:

These stories are centered in the organization of paranormal research Trinity, most of its agents are people a little cynical, satirical and politically incorrect and with a very obscene vocabulary.

New Hell City somewhere at 11:00 PM

I am Annabel ... I am in an investigation about a monster that supposedly is around here in the streets, appears at night and murders prostitutes every time there is a full moon. I'll be scouring the streets looking for that bastard, according to my hypothesis I could be a lycanthrope.

 -source- 

I suppose that this black dress and being a red hot woman of 1.70 meters, blonde with blue eyes, does not make it hard to these bastards nowadays. I am a humble woman, I was the first of my kind to be an agent of Trinity, I have an eidetic memory. But we must not continue talking about the case, if I remember correctly, the poor girls were stabbed everywhere, poor did not give them time to think even, the poor bastard the pit from his epigastrium, destroyed his aorta artery and vein lower cellar.

I hear a breath on the back of my neck, I pull back quickly and see the son of a bitch, it turns out that he is not a werewolf but a fucking vampire, who uses the full moon as a cover, he hits me from the back making me spit blood I think I broke the sternum, he threw a punch and I spit my blood the imbecile burns.

Fun fact: My family is descended from angels.

They know my hand trembles and I think, because I was better not a surgeon or maybe an accountant? No, Annabel, you had to be a researcher like your whole fucking family.

 -sourse: 1 y 2.- 

I broke my nose, now this shit is personal sucks second blood! As I am supposed to conquer a beautiful girl now, I can not have a partner I will have to look for a fat truck driver, because she had to damage my beautiful face ....

I remember all those poor girls, who had a shit job being prostitutes and not conformed by this bastard, I get up and do not think about the pain, I just think that I'm going to destroy it, I break a little of my dress, I wrap it in my hands as if they were gloves with my magic blood.

I pounce on this idiot hit him blocks me, I break his nose.

 -fuente- 

I do not restrain myself, I do not feel empathy for this misogynist murderer, he ripped off his right arm.

 -source- 

It breaks my jaw with a kick.

Vampire.- Damn little feminine woman, you act and speak like a man without class.

Annabel: What the fuck do you care son of a bitch, you'll be dead.

Vampire.- That you do not see him enter this organization called Schizophrenia.

Annabel .- HAHAHAHA do not make me laugh bastard you think I'm afraid of that fucking terrorist organization.

I throw myself on top of the son of a bitch, I put my fist full of blood in his mouth, and he ripped out that idiot's tongue, he starts crying blood, his skin can not stand my blood, I push him against a wall he starts screaming at me.

Vampire.- What the fuck did you make me your blood, it burns me.

Annabel.- (I light a cigar) Well dear, my family descends from angels so within less than thirty seconds you will be less than dog shit, rest in peace.

Vampire.- Wait damn ... what's wrong ...

 -source- 

Later ... at the Trinity headquarters.

Chief Stan.- I'm glad to know that you fulfilled your mission successfully, Agent Annabel.

Annabel.- Thank you, sir, it is an honor to serve for this honorable agency, with your permission I withdraw.

... ..

Annabel.- I hope not to get that idiot.

James.- Oh god! but if it is my beloved younger sister hahaha ¿how have you been princess ?.

Annabel.- To me you do not address me the word, alcoholic bastard, magician's attempt.

Annabel.- Yes folks my full name is Annabel M. Wolf, and if I'm the sister of this fucked up alcoholic.

  Thank you so much! to all the people who have followed me since my beginning in @orivv, I am very happy that I can finally have my own name, I really thank you very much I hope to continue sharing with you and that you can continue supporting my work.

Sort:  

Anabelle is quite the badass, I liked the part where she thinks she's following a werewolf but in fact is a vampire, that was a nice plot twist

Thanks my friend , I'm trying to make my stories every chapter more bizarre

Me encanta la manera en que haces llegar tu contenido a todos los espacios ;D

Gracias Nefe, trato de que mi contenido se lean tanto en comunidad de habla hispana como en ingles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48