Hi everyone! :D

in #writing7 years ago

Hi everyone, I am Viki, I am 23 years old and I live in London.
IMG_20170604_120508_748.jpg

First of all you have to excuse me if you will find some errors in my writing. This is because I am not English but "Italian". Precisely I was born in Albania but when I was 1 year old my parents decided to move from our country to Italy hoping to give me and to my older sister a better life.

We stayed in Rome for almost five years then we moved up north near the beautiful city of Venice (I strongly recommend you to visit it :D).

Two years ago I moved in London with my boyfriend Gianni (we have been together for seven years, you can say that we grew up together). We work from home (we have an e-commerce activity and a limited company). This is a picture of me near Canary Wharf during a rare and warm sunny day in London. You better go out when there is a sunny day in London because the weather is not very good.

IMG_2858.JPG

I have to thank my boyfriend because he told me about Steemit. He knows that I love writing and I would like to share with you all my thoughts, my passions and my dreams.

If you will like it, I would like to share with you my experience of life that like yours has been full of difficulties and small satisfactions.

I am a really shy person and writing for me is simpler than talking. I love writing since I was a little girl.
I was that one that when the teacher gave us a story to write, I used to write much more than my classmates. They always said to me: "How can you write so much? I don't know what to write. Can you help me?"

I didn't know how to answer to that questions because when I start to write it is like I can't stop writing. It is all so natural and simple for me.

What about you? Do you feel the same like me when you write?
I always write when I am sad, when I am angry and also when I happy. It depends :D

I have also wrote a "book". It is incomplete, because i rarely believe in myself. I know this is not good. I tried all my life since now to believe in myself but it is not that simple.

I hope to talk with you guys.

Thank you for reading my short short presentation of myself.

Kiss you from London. (If you want you can follow me! <3 Of course I'll follow you back).

IMG_2862.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to our growing family. Have fun!!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you!! I am following you :D

Welcome @viki.veg to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Congratulations @viki.veg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, you are really good looking :> I will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Thank you! I am following you

Welcome to Steemit, @viki.veg!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hi!!! Thank you for your welcome!! <3

You're welcome!

Hey, Viki! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40