Being hooked by SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

IMG_1742.jpg
Hi folks!

This is my first post ever, so please be gentle.
I started creating my account when I received an e-mail from @startupacademy, which stated that anyoane can earn up to 1000$/day by posting on steemit. Wow, what the hell, let's give it a try. So, here I am, in the middle of the night(Romania time) thinking about all the things that I wanted to write about before. There are a lot of ideas coming through my mind and now, that I have a motivation and the perfect framework, I will do my best to create quality content. I'm pist off by poor content on Facebook and I'm removing my friends that are sharing only junks on their profile. My wife likes to scroll on my profile, as I'm keeping only quality content there.
Couple of things that I will try to write about are: thiughts from the books that I will read, new games that I'll discover while playing with my little child Rares, business ideas that will come through my mind and other day-to-day things that I think will deserve to be written.
I'm willing to accept all of your feedback, so I encourage you to comment on my articles. This way I will create better and better content.

Thank you all and don't forget: the quality you bring in others' life will pay you the most!

Sort:  

Welcome! gave you a follow!

Welcome to steemit Stefan I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Thanks! You too have fun!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

I'm glad to be here! I can't wait for the surprise on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @st3fan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Hey! Welcome! Have a buddy who lives in Suceava. What part of Romania are you in?

Thanks for welcoming! I'm not even close to Suceava, so I don't think I know your buddy 😉! Good luck with steemit!

You, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44