Follow And Upvote Me

in #writing7 years ago

The prettiest smiles hide the deepest secrets. The prettiest eyes have cried the most tears. And the kindest hearts have felt the most pain.IMG_20170704_185444.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @shykh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip

Welcome @Shykh! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks Sir

Hi shykh. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Thanks for tip @gaman

This is really sick! love this.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53