Devil-Ance and the Rogues Revenge Chpr 5

in #writing7 years ago

I wake to yelling. I open my eye all i see is the floor of the space ship.

Male voice "Ariel, i don't give a fuck about him, because he ain't my blood girl "

Ariel "Jerry i ain't your fucking blood, so what keeping you from throwing me out the airlock?"

Jerry "Bitch, You know what i mean. "

Ariel "Plus he gave us the time for Snow to hack the Priskins."

Jerry "Look we don't have the food for him...Okay"

Ariel "Look your not going to do this!"

Jerry "Ryan grab his arm lets get him to the airlock "

Two people walk over and start to grab me. I spin around and catch the first guy with a uppercut. and he falls to the floor.

Jerry "Oh fuck, Ryan are you really just going to sit there like a little bitch. lets get him."

Arial "NO Leave him be, Snow how much food will we have with him?"

Snow "We would drop from 10 months to 6 months of food"

Jerry"One. I don't trust no bio-blooded bitch And Two. this is not up for debate."

Arial stands in front of me. with her pistol pointed at the ground. Her hair is Jet black with a blue shine. She wore it back in 2 french braids. Her eyes shined bright green, we all knew she would shoot him if he tried anything.

Jerry"Okay Okay you win. But his life belongs to me."

She turn to help me up. Jerry grabs her gun and back hands her, so hard the room was left silent other then the Slap echo.

Jerry "From this point on I am the Captain of this ship. If anyone has a problem with that. NOW is the time to get off my ship."

I stand up, and look Jerry in the eyes. He is a Older man with cold eyes like looking into cave with out end. He wares his hair short. With scars around his mouth and teeth of gold mixed thou his mouth. As if he shot his mouth of one to many times. But he seems like a man i would not want to cross. He was wearing A leather coat sheep fur in the inside. He has a Colt .45 under each of his arms, the handles just peeking out from his jacket. And Ariel's Ruger hanging out of his right pocket.

I said "Look Ill work for my ride."

Jerry"This ain't Lemons mine I want your weight in gold before for you can leave my employ. Do you understand....Whats your name any how?"

I Said"I'm Anderson West. Son to no one, slave to no master, all i have is my my word and i will pay my way."

Jerry "Well Anderson, Hmmmm Ance!."

I said "Ance is what my mother called me"

Ryan "Haha ooohhhh Her Little Angel Ance what a soft little bitch!"

Jerry "So how long was you on the mine kid"

I said "Just under 5 years, since i was 16."

Jerry "What the Holy Fuck Kid, 5 years at Lemons mine. Ryan i would not talk about this mans momma he might just kill you."

Ryan heads down to the crew quarters. stopping to stare me in the face. He has long greasy hair and wares a beard that is untrimmed and grows over his mouth. his beard is red with blood around his mouth. He has a look to him like not all his wires are in the right spots.

Jerry"Well now I'm heading to the cockpit, Ariel make the holding cell nice and comfortable For Mister Angel-Ance here. And after that start on diner. And here!"

Jerry throws Ariel, her gun. Ariel grabs my arm and we walk down a hallway just big enough for 1 person. We sit down in the holding sell.

I say "What is really going on?!"

Ariel "All look all i know is that Jerry, was a shot caller at some prison so they tried to move him away to the mines"

I say "No with me how did i get here?"

Ariel "Oh yea Snow popped the Airlock and i grabbed you, heck you was out there a long time. i figured you was dead. As for us when the shooting started snow hacked her Priskin and got out she let Jerry out and he stormed the guards "

Ariel "Look get some sleep it been a stressful day, but ill leave your door cracked so your not locked in here."

I lay down and close my eyes. and fall fast to sleep. then the ships intercom crackals to life.

Vocies" This is Jack Lemon you are my property i will shoot that ship down. Or give up and we will bring you home and only kill a few of you. You have 2 mins before we start firing"

Till Next Time

Chapter 1 https://steemit.com/fiction/@kcchampion/devil-ance-and-the-rogues-revenge-chpr-1
Chapter 2 https://steemit.com/fiction/@kcchampion/devil-ance-and-the-rogues-revenge-chpr-2
Chapter 3 https://steemit.com/writing/@kcchampion/devil-ance-and-the-rogues-revenge-cptr-3
Chapter 4 https://steemit.com/writing/@kcchampion/devil-ance-and-the-rogues-revenge-chpr-4

Picture from https://www.pinterest.com/pin/514114113689637943/
6aa08eaa1aa7b38495cf26fd6e2eab9d.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43