Devil-Ance and the Rogues Revenge CHPR 2

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

The door open to the large room. With Milkyway Trade Commission wrote on the floor around a galaxy where each star was a gem with light shining thru them, giving them a deep glow. There was a large limestone pulpit in front of a large window looking out to the voids of space.Seats wrap around the door side of the room with a high wall from the floor so no prisoner could jump it.The judge wore robes of gold and blue and sat with his head rested on his hand. The Prisleton "exoskeleton" walks me into the middle of the room and stop about 10 meters from the judge. I hear people talking behind me. but I cant turn my head to see them. the judge slams his gavel.

People in the court room "TERRORIST" "KILL HIM" "GIVE HIM TO THE VOID"

Judge slams his gavel again.

Judge"Hush up"

The room grows quiet.

Judge "What is your name son?"

I say "Anderson West sir"

Judge "You will address me as your honor you got that!"

I shake my head yes.

Judge "Do you know why you're here?"

I answered "No Your Honor !"

Judge "You were at the terrorist base of A.S.R.F 17 right?"

I said "I was at A.S.R.F. 17 but we were not TERRORISTS! My dad worked for AlphaSpace he was the captain the station. We never hurt anyone."

Judge "Well an M.T.C. colony on Mars was attacked by an AlphaSpace colony with weapons they got from your station!"

I said "We didn't sell any weapons, I know I didn't sell any weapons. Where are my Mom and Dad!?!?"

Judge "SO YOU WHERE A MEMBER OF AN ALPHA SPACE SATATON YES OR NO"

I said "Yes can I see parents now?"

Judge "All AlphaSpace members have been labeled as terrorist by M.T.C., ANd with all authority give to me by M.T.C. and
Untied Nations court charter 129878.98.1, You are sentenced to death, unless your life is spoken for my one of the Prison Camps"

I Screamed "I'M ONLY A KID, IM JUST 16, WHERE ARE MY GOD DAMN PARENTS"

Judge "Prisleton silence him"

A nettle sticks me in the neck and my mouth stops working and sits slack open.

A voice from behind me "I take him, your honor!"

Judge "Who said that"

Lemon "Jack Lemon your honor"

Judge "O perfect"

He taps a few buttons in front of him.

Judge "I sentence you from this day to your last day to work in Lemons Mine."

Lemon "Thank you, your honor"

Judge "Your parents are dead time to grow up"

The Prisleton walks me to Lemons ship mouth still slack from the drugs. But tears running down my face. I stand facing out the window as we fly away.
space.jpg
Till Next Chapter SEE YOU SPACE MINER....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40