Happy New Year !!! Real life stories.

in #writing7 years ago

5.jpg

divisor.png

Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year!! - Screamed Ramon so loudly from a hill in Caracas - Venezuela. His voice to him resounded in the valley, his weak voice echoing between home and home, between desolate stairs, there were no fireworks, there were no laughs of children; Ramón ethereal was witnessing a new year not so happy, while he was watching that awful panoronama behind him was his wife crying leaving his soul in each salty little tear uppon the body of the man she loved. Ramon died minutes before the clock mark 12. There were no medicins and the doctors just did what they could: Send him home to die.

divisor.png

The sun seems like he wanted to rip the skin off our bones, it burn but we don't have another choice if we don't have any food, my pregned daugther had 2 weeks eating soup but there were no vegetables either, they were very expensive; We were in the queue to buy some cheap pork that the government had approved, we hadn't advanced anything and we were too many people. My tears started to fall in my hot cheeks I wanted to turn my face so my daughter wouldn't notice but she did. She hug me and told me that things have to get better soon with her broken voice. She turn around how she could with her belly and walk towards the cops, she asked why if they had since 5am in the queue they don't advanced, she asked why they had to suffer because of food, she asked and claim. The police man answered her altered, and his last response was a shot between the eyebrows. Happy New Year gentlemen, said the police man.

divisor.png

Luis had been hit by a bus to 45mph and with the ligths off hours earlier, it was weekend and It was late at night, he was suffering from hemorrhages and severe fractures. He was walking with the skateboard in his hand because of the lack of light in the avenues, he was going home. Testing and exams machines are not used on weekends and the specialized doctors were spending the holidays with their families was the response of the nurses who did what they could to save him. He died that nigth; In the news they said that he was skating at high speeds in the bus lane, thast was the boy's fault.

divisor.png

Happy New Year Venezuela

All the stories written here are based on real life facts some details have been changed for personal reasons but you can find the real news without so much literary fantasy in the Venezuelan newspapers maybe there are only three that I wrote but there are hundreds of thousands of cases.

divisor.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT

STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post:

DAY 2 !! Almost crazy!! Seven day Dtube challenge

DAY 1 !! Driiving me CRAZY !! Seven day Dtube challenge

Christmas Gift Idea: Making my own Hot Cocoa Mix

Sort:  

I'm sorry to read that in your country there is so much suffering, persuade people to use steemit, they could find some economic help in this social network.

Lately I will be posting some happy things in all this suffering so you all can see the both sides of the bad situation. And I do everything that I can!! Actually I'm even making HTML post LOL and I'm not the best for it ahaha
When I found steemit was really a blessing ! Thanks for reading me it means so much to me

It's not true, your posts always have a good layout, you did well to share HTML guide :).

Really hope it can be usefull :)

O wow, I really liked your way of writing.
Looks like people from Venezuela have good writing skills :)
Fun apart, Happy New Year. I hope you had blast in 2017 and 2018 will be full of fun and happiness for you.This new year has also given good start to steemit so let's hope for the best.
I joined Steemit four days ago, so I am really excited.
Just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from your side in future.
@suf1an

Hey thanks, steemit is still a blessing for me in this situation! It help me a lot. 2017 wasn't so bad for me but for my country it was.
Thanks for the compliments, wish to read something about you too soon :D Welcome to steemit!!

Name One Thing You Want In Your Life In 2018 @jokossita

Peace and health

same too you

Great job. And your post is very nicely decorated. Excellent content high quality.

Thanks sweetie !

that demon's leg definitely was the protagonist of this December in the country

Hahaha yeah! Thanks for stopping by

Happy and Blessed New Year! Wishing everyone the very best of health and happiness! I'm following and upvoting! I love your attitude! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Light and Love! Blessed 2018! :)

Are you spaming in my post? I don't like that :(

I would never! I feel so bad that you feel that I would do that. I will definitely remove my comment if you would like. Again, I had no intention on spamming. I would never disrespect. I try to be as sincere as possible in all my comments. All my intentions are is to try to make others happy and feel good. Wishing you the VERY best of health and happiness! :)

No, sorry is just that my post don't have any "positive energy" but my english could be bad sometimes and I could read bad your good wishes! Happy new year :)

No worries! My apologies for the miscommunication! I always try to turn something negative into something positive! Happy new year to you also my Friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47