DAY 1 !! Driiving me CRAZY !! Seven day Dtube challenge

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


divisor.png

Seven day Dtube challenge!!

divisor.png

Hey everyone, I've been nominated to make the seven days of Dtube challenge so this is my first day. I actually make the video and the editions in 3 hours at least but UPLOADING is the big deal. And guess what? it has a water mark on it. ON MY FACE! So I make a video of my screen.. I have to change even the music!! Worst video ever, I feel like I hate Filmora :(

As you can see I finally made it recording my screen! I'm new making videos you know my thing are the photos (sometimes haha) so if you have any good editor of video please let me know as soon as you can because I need to make six more videos and this is not working for me.

So, in the video I make a Dreamcatcher because my little niece was having nigthmares and she ask me if that works, as I don't know I just make her one so she can sleep in peace. We both are loving those, years ago I love making it and I give them away everytime that I make one. Hope you like it, If you have any question or you can see what I do in the video ask and I will help you out. If you are coming soon to Venezuela or you are from here I can make you one pretty Dreamcatcher :D

Rules:
1 Original video per day

During 7 days consecutive

Uploaded on Dtube

First hashtag: #sevendaysDtubechallenge

Tag 1 friend each day

Nomination time:

Today I'm nominating @arteadictorals my friend in steemit, I know he will make awesome art videos :D

divisor.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT

STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post:

Christmas Gift Idea: Making my own Hot Cocoa Mix

Project Meditators for Venezuela in Nei Shu

Favorite traveling places - Venezuelan Beaches #3

Relatos cortos / Short Stories / #5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations @jokossita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Most important is that You put yourself out there. And the more videos You do the better You will get. :D Have fun with it.

Hey Sergio, You are the creator of this challenge rigth? Is that a good advice, the practice will help me out. I'm was having fun recording and editing before everything goes wrong haha
What program do you recommed?

Yeah indeed I have started the challenge 😊 i am so happy to see more people joining and having fun. Also creating awesome content and sharing it out there. 😁 where are you editing your videos? Laptop? Android? iOS?

I'm totally as happy as you are with my videos ahaha people there also share awesome things! I'm editing from my computer !

I use the sony vegas pro to wdit my videos on the PC

Ok, downloading!

Great to see you taking part! You made it look so easy making that, very creative! Looking forward to see more videos from you and hope you enjoy the challenge! It really encouraged me to create more video work and I hope it does the same for you!

Hey, it was sooo fun to do before the watermark cames out haha. You will see more videos, no matter what. What program do you use to make them?

I just film using my iPhone at the moment, and have used the iMovie app to edit so far. I’m only just learning the basics with editing so you’re not alone! Just use what works for you and enjoy it! I’ve had issues using a phone to upload videos to Dtube so I message the video to myself on fb and post it from there on my laptop.

Haha ok, thanks for the advice and for give me corage to improve :D

This is So beautiful ! Thank You for showing us how you make your dream catchers .. Next thing I will make sure to accomplish ⭐️

Thaanks ! Let me know <3 Would love to see your dream catcher :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55