DAY 2 !! Almost crazy!! Seven day Dtube challenge

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


divisor.png

Seven day Dtube challenge!!

Hey everyone!! This is my second video of the seven days of Dtube challenge, and indeed has been a challenge, first i was without internet and then without electricity :( And I'm almost crying because I can't find a cool video editor and all this is getting even worst so I'm recording the screen of my computer again.

But that's not the point, the important thing is that I made up a new video about the garage sale of a good friend who is leaving the country and she is saving money because of that.

divisor.png

The Seven Days of Dtube Challenge is "easy"

Rules:

1 Original video per day

During 7 days consecutive

Uploaded on Dtube

First hashtag: #sevendaysDtubechallenge

Tag 1 friend each day

Nomination time:

Today I'm nominating @Mariacaffrey my friend in steemit :D

divisor.png

Thanks for watching and sorry for the bad video I'm still going to upload this in youtube in case you can't see it here, (I see it in blank could be m internet)

divisor.png

divisor.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT

STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post:

DAY 1 !! Driiving me CRAZY !! Seven day Dtube challenge

Christmas Gift Idea: Making my own Hot Cocoa Mix


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Felicitaciones @jokossita,bello video.

Ohhhh sorry to hear all the struggles for you to get the videos up. Grrrrr i totally can relate with that. It is not easy. But i know you can do it and make it happen. You just prove it with this video. You will be able to find the best way for you to do it. 😁

I love the part of recording and editing.. but then is a nigthmare ahaha my internet here is crappy :( Thanks for beliving in my I'm sure that I will get this done, working on something ahaha thanks for sttoping by!

It is a pleasure to support you. I relate to all that struggles. Video is a learning process :)

It looks like you did awesome to me . I cant do anthing like that in my computer! And i have power 24/7!

thaanks haha It's just that I really wanted to post that video :(

I need a system upgrade myself, then I want to tour all of Panama and Blog about it. It's nice now to be able to put such a pretty face to your name. :-)
Thanks for sharing.
See you soon, I see we are signed up for the same poker games.
Good Luck

Yeah, you are a good player ! I need a system upgrade myself too I new healthy body LOL I want to tour all latinamerica but seems like a dream still, aand PANAMA IS BEAUTIFUL!

Thanks for flatering me, makes me blushhh!

Good luck tooo and Happy New Year!!! See you on the tables! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49