You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year !!! Real life stories.

in #writing7 years ago

O wow, I really liked your way of writing.
Looks like people from Venezuela have good writing skills :)
Fun apart, Happy New Year. I hope you had blast in 2017 and 2018 will be full of fun and happiness for you.This new year has also given good start to steemit so let's hope for the best.
I joined Steemit four days ago, so I am really excited.
Just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from your side in future.
@suf1an

Sort:  

Hey thanks, steemit is still a blessing for me in this situation! It help me a lot. 2017 wasn't so bad for me but for my country it was.
Thanks for the compliments, wish to read something about you too soon :D Welcome to steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58