Ahe’ey - Breakfast With A View (An Original Novel - Part 6) [AUDIOBOOK]

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

“Why do I feel I have known you forever?”

Breakfast With A View

“As she opened the door to let him in, she couldn’t help but hold her breath. Those eyes. He wore a light blue shirt without a collar and perfectly tailored grey pants. The unbuttoned cuffs of his shirt allowed his sleeves to cover his knuckles. There was no sign of vanity. Everything about him was practical and simple and yet of great quality and taste. Why do I feel I have known you forever? He seemed relaxed and smiled when he saw her."

Read or listen.

Have you missed previous chapters of Ahe'ey?

Chapter 1 - Beginnings

1 - Sky Falling: Read or listen.
2 - A Surprising Reception: Read or listen.
3 - I Will Find You: Read or listen.
4 - The Interview: Read or listen.
5 - Royal Orphans: Read or listen.
6 - Breakfast with a View: Read or listen.
7 - Water Angels: Read.
8 - Perfection: Read.
9 - Alone: Read.

Chapter 2 - Gravitational Pull

10 - Womanhood: Read.
11 - Young Warriors: Read.
12 - Manhood: Read.

Stop by tomorrow to enjoy the next episode of Ahe'ey.













Sort:  

Nice novel

Thank you. J.

I love your stories , keep them coming

Thank you for your encouragement Hettie. I needed it today. :) J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43