Ahe’ey – The Interview (An Original Novel - Part 4) [AUDIOBOOK]

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

“Are you ready for a world where women wear the pants and men deal with the diapers?”

The Interview

“Ok, we’re out of time. Thank you, Morgan and Walter, for your time today. What do you think folks? Are you ready for a world where women wear the pants and men deal with the diapers?” He smiled, showcasing his bright, over-bleached teeth. “Over to Kelly for an update on today’s news headlines.”

You can listen to this story here.
You can read this story here.

Sort:  

This post makes me smile every time I read it or listen to it. There are so many Walters in this world right now. sigh.

We live in a scary world. :/

some running for president

Greetings Jamie, I'm currently doing some research focused on Blockchain startups and would love to do an interview with you to post on my blog. I'm looking at Steemit, Blendl, Alexandria and Brave. Let me know if you are interested.

Sure Ines, click on the message icon to email me. Let's catch up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01