Sort:  

Thanks for your support. I will check it out.

Also, because the photography is your own, and is very good,I think this post would do well with the #photofeed tag!

Diane, I've changed one of the hashtags to #photofeed, do you think it will work? Thanks kindly for your support!

Yes, it works! 😀

Hopefully they will notice... I hope, so far I haven't noticed them ;)

Are you on discord? There is a photofeed group on there.

The tag was started in order to try to separate quality photography from imahes copied from the web using the photography tag.

Here’s their intro post from a couple of months ago. https://steemit.com/photofeed/@photofeed/introducing-photofeed-the-premier-steem-photo-featuring-project

I am, Diane, but I hardly can make it on Steemit, I simply don't have time to Discord. I hope I can make it one day. I do go sometimes, but I can't really explore it the way I'd like to. Thanks for sending the link, I will check it out. I'd put the tag many times, but then I ran out of tags because I started to put others, but now I'm including it again, to see if I have any chance to be featured. Does photofeed notify us when they feature our posts?

I’m not sure if they notify you or not, as I have never been featured to my knowledge! Steemit is very time consuming, and add discord to that.... I don’t have time for the chitchat either. In fact, I’m trying to spend less time on Steemit, as I have run into a brick wall trying to get any “money” out. I enjoy it, but I have let my business suffer in the meantime.

Here’s a thought too. I had forgotten about the @photofeed resteeming. I use the tag to find quality work to comment on! Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35