You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am an Anarcho-Sentimentalist

in #writing6 years ago

I’m not sure if they notify you or not, as I have never been featured to my knowledge! Steemit is very time consuming, and add discord to that.... I don’t have time for the chitchat either. In fact, I’m trying to spend less time on Steemit, as I have run into a brick wall trying to get any “money” out. I enjoy it, but I have let my business suffer in the meantime.

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout @dmcamera! We will comment on a picture if we resteem it through photofeed, we also upvote some pictures that we don't resteem. Thanks for continuing to use our tag! :)

Thanks for the enlightenment! I shall keep using #photofeed too!

Yes it is... and I've read on your posts you were having problems in powering down steems. But I don't know what happened in the end. That mean we can't get money out of steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39