Stop Racism!

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

"My friend lukas podoloski and miroslav klose are never referred to as a German-Polish, so why am I German-Turkish? Is it because it is turkey? Is it because I'm a Muslim?"
IMG_20180723_230423.jpg
(Collected image)

"I will no longer be playing for Germany at international level whilst I have this feeling of racism and disrespect."

you will be missed a lot the silent talent. ❤

Good bye Germany!

Sort:  

well. he accused the president of german football association to be a racist

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.60% upvote!
I was summoned by @jerge. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40