Self Employed or Self Enslaved?

in #work6 years ago (edited)

Who is your boss? What if I told you that you don't have an employer? Most people would call me crazy. But you don't, personally, internally, from the inside-out, that is. Externally, on the outside, you may or may not have employment, enslavement, and/or other things to different degrees, levels, in different ways, at different times, in different places, with different people, and more.

But what is more important, the inside of you or the outside of you? We will normally say the inside is more important. We all know the politically correct things to say. We know how to act normal. We know how to say what might be more accepted by society, by the people around us, and that may vary depending on when and where you are. We call that culture. We can say one thing without meaning it. In many cases, we don't really believe in what we say. We just kind of say it by instinct since we are mostly animal. That is our nature. That is what we are. Perhaps, we came from apes, monkeys, other animals. Some will say we are through the process, of evolution, mutation, the survival of the Darwin (darling) fittest, from and through and by the big bang, according to theoretical science, natural philosophy (left brain dominate) as opposed to supernatural philosophy (religion & politics; right brain dominate). Regardless of where we may or may not come from, be it evolution, creation, aliens, God, or not God, religions, or no religions, or science, or all of the above, we know that we are here or not, perhaps. I believe in starting with me and with you, first. We can talk about the past, history, too. I like to talk. I like to debate. I like books. Western civilization has been built on this, on books, on philosophy, on building on the blockchain of history. One of the keys to that success is self motivation and self confidence and all of those kinds of things. I know I can be lazy like some animals sometimes. I can choose to get on top of my thoughts or I can let my emotions, my animal instinct, take over. Each day, we have those choices to make. We make those choices, those decisions, more often than we think.

Employment describes what you choose to do.

Enslavement describes what you have to do or cannot stop doing.

Externally, we may be employed and/or enslaved.

To some extent, we don't think about these factors, enough.

Most people are unaware of how enslaved they are, internally.

External enslavement is seen in addictions, gambling, certain actions, etc.

Internal enslavement includes the way you think, believe, and feel.

Internal enslavement involves what you are doing on the inside.

Internal employment involves what you choose to think, believe, feel.

We cannot always control, completely, external enslavement and employment. Many times in history, countries, empires, enslaved the Jews and also black people and also white people and yellow people and red people and brown people and all kinds of people from all around the world at different times in history and slavery and trafficking continues to this day. You should remember that Corporatism, monopolism, plutocracy, and tyranny, is externally enslaving people all around the world. Consumerism is part of that slavery. We are too addicted to buying things we do not need. That is slavery. We have been brain washed to buy too much and to think and believe and feel and to do as they direct us. For over a century, or longer, they have been doing this. The good news is that we can determine our own internal enslavement and employment even when we cannot always alter the course of external enslavement and employment which affects everybody.

.

Self Employed or Self Enslaved?

2017-10-30 - created - Monday 12:17 PM MDNH
By JoeyArnoldVN

My Platforms
Bitchute Blogger Facebook Foody Gab Google Linkedin Medium Minds Periscope Steemit Tumblr Twitter VM Weebly WT WP YouTube

My Biography
My Life: 1900s 2000s 80s 90s 00s 10s 20s
80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99
00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

My Favorite Websites
ABC ATL ACLJ AIG AOE BS Breitbart CA Cernovich CFT CD CM DR DC DP DrBerg Drudge DS E ER FreeGeek FP G HA HPH HR HRC IH JRW LM LisaHaven LWC MAGA MD NaturalNews NewsWars NMFN O OA OK OM PF Pirate R Rebel RSBN SA SB SM TCA TDB TI TTAG U Veritas WRH WikiLeaks WOL WND YIR ZH MoonBit
Litecoin - LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin -- 1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

Sort:  

Fantastic post Joey! All too often we behave like robots, forgetting that we have the capability to think for ourselves, programmed by the likes of the media and "SMART" devices we choose to be slaves to. The cycle needs to be broken. True human connection is reaching all time lows and continues to get worse. A world out of touch with the spirit inside.

Awesome. Totally. I have my smart phone in my backpack. I use it sometimes. But the key is that I control my phone instead of my phone controlling me. The lows are there but the highs are there too. We do better as we point people to the red pills exit out of the Matrix.

👍✌️

TPP was designed to take control of 90% or more of USA congress, government, and Trump pulled the USA out early in 2017 and the UN and the NAU and others have been doing things too in taking over the USA and in trying to take over the USA and the world in a variety of ways that are obvious.

i also loved the video. @rawdawg likes to experience/experiment with things firsthand before coming to conclusions so, even though I'm retired, a few months back I took up a job at a local Amazon warehouse for 3 months to see for myself if the info on the net is true. I wouldn't wish an Amazon warehouse job on my worst enemy. Disgusting, depressing, sad place to be enslaved. Appreciate you exposing it a little more for those who have to work under those conditions for a true leader without a soul, Jeff Bezos.

And UNESCO is bad. The USA is trying to get out.
The heart of the UN is found in UNESCO.

.

Also, the FDA and the FRS and the IRS and the EPA are bad.
We are trying to stop or fix them in the USA.
The EU is very bad, too.

I believe you. Sounds like a sad job. I don't like Amazon.
I don't like Apple or Disney or Google or Facebook, either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99