You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Employed or Self Enslaved?

in #work7 years ago

Fantastic post Joey! All too often we behave like robots, forgetting that we have the capability to think for ourselves, programmed by the likes of the media and "SMART" devices we choose to be slaves to. The cycle needs to be broken. True human connection is reaching all time lows and continues to get worse. A world out of touch with the spirit inside.

Sort:  

Awesome. Totally. I have my smart phone in my backpack. I use it sometimes. But the key is that I control my phone instead of my phone controlling me. The lows are there but the highs are there too. We do better as we point people to the red pills exit out of the Matrix.

👍✌️

TPP was designed to take control of 90% or more of USA congress, government, and Trump pulled the USA out early in 2017 and the UN and the NAU and others have been doing things too in taking over the USA and in trying to take over the USA and the world in a variety of ways that are obvious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72