You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Employed or Self Enslaved?

in #work7 years ago

i also loved the video. @rawdawg likes to experience/experiment with things firsthand before coming to conclusions so, even though I'm retired, a few months back I took up a job at a local Amazon warehouse for 3 months to see for myself if the info on the net is true. I wouldn't wish an Amazon warehouse job on my worst enemy. Disgusting, depressing, sad place to be enslaved. Appreciate you exposing it a little more for those who have to work under those conditions for a true leader without a soul, Jeff Bezos.

Sort:  

And UNESCO is bad. The USA is trying to get out.
The heart of the UN is found in UNESCO.

.

Also, the FDA and the FRS and the IRS and the EPA are bad.
We are trying to stop or fix them in the USA.
The EU is very bad, too.

I believe you. Sounds like a sad job. I don't like Amazon.
I don't like Apple or Disney or Google or Facebook, either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91