Gifts for @WomenEmpowerment and @SchoolForSDG4 from Australian supporters

in #women6 years ago

Dear all,

This post is to share lots of gifts from Australia for Bangladeshi women and children. I am the luck one who received these things from Australian people. I am probably the first person on steemit who received got such logistic support from steemit community. If you know about some one received such support within steemit platform, please let me know.

The shipment arrived 4 February , 2018 but I got information on 6 February. When I saw the big custom cost, I wanted to go custom office. But some staffs said it will not change as they already made it as govt. document. So I can contact with them in future and of course before the shipment arrive at custom office. So they will consider such gifts with low charges. @Girlbeforemirror paid all the custom fees later by using SBD.

I don't know most of the items to be honest. So I wanted to learn from youtube, how to use them ! . It helped me to understand so I can explain to women I am going to giveaway.

We also received nice hand book for children at @SchoolForSDG4 and other gifts. I will give these educational gifts to them. Also I found some nice clothes for kids and adults. So we can giveaway to some mothers of the children or trainees of @WomenEmpowerment. I am sure they will be very happy with the things I am going to give them.

Important: By upvote this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally. I will use the SBD of this post for @WomenEmpowerment development and training purposes.

Read More about our projects and me

Steemit Support For Al-Amin's family to continue his study.

by @Azizbd

Shopping for Lunch Program at @SchoolForSDG4 | | Gift from @girlbeforemirro Arrived in Sylhet

by @Azizbd

By choice or by chance

by @Azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 17 ||

by @SchoolForSDG4

Today I received the remaining books for our kids.

by @Azizbd

Good Bye Jannatul

by @Azizbd

Late Post : Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 3

by @WomenEmpowerment

You can support our charity school visiting @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Hehe that's a big package! The Steemit community is awesome!

Thank you for follow up @futurethinker. Yes. It was very nice gifts and big package for us. it was only possible for a community movement and steemit made it possible.

Western society'r manushgulu onek friendly. Ora manushke help korte khub pochondo kore. Gift gulu sob osadharon hoise.

You are right. Thank you for support

Hello Sir @azizbd
I am glad that @girlbeforemirror supports your efforts to help your fellow citizens with their needs.
God Bless you all.

Thank you for your wishes and support my dear friend.

thank for western information.
Upvote and resteem.

Thank you

Wow.....amazing this photography.....i like this life.....all the best.....

Thank you

Your posts are always a form of inspiration to me... May God continue to bless you.
You can check out my post.... https://steemit.com/promomentors-challenge/@jajdgenius/my-promo-mentors-go-beyond-challenge-by-futurethinker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95