Steemit Support For Al-Amin's family to continue his study.

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

Today I supported Al-amin's family with help of Steemit community who donated SBD/Steem to @SchoolForSDG4 and/or upvoted for the post created from the charity account. I have lots of things to do and I can't give much time on computer. Tomorrow around 60 children will eat lunch at School. I am arranging all the things for them. It is first time school arranging lunch program so children are so happy.

Why we are helping Al-amin Financially ?

Al-amin is only boy who is supported financially to continue his study at @SchoolForSDG4 . Though the school is free for him but he had to leave school 1 year ago so he can work as child labourer. Her mother alone can't feed all the children and pay rent so she was bound to send him at work. It was only way to me to return him at school by supporting his family financially with condition to send him at school regularly.

20180208_214659.jpg

Al-amin was playing with his sister when I went to slum. I said him to start study and sent his sister Rina who also student of @SchoolForSDG4 to call her mother. Both Rina and Al-amin study in class two.

They are planning to leave the slum and go another slum as the space of the current hut is too small for 4 members. Also a big bed for all the family members. Al-amin in above picture was studying in the bed. I remember my childhood. It is just memory for me now.

20180208_214941.jpg

8 February, 2018

5 January 2018

5 December, 2017

1 November, 2017

29 September, 2017

Important: By upvote this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally. It is separate from my charity @SchoolForSDG4 and I am free to expense anywhere I want.

Read More about our projects and me

Shopping for Lunch Program at @SchoolForSDG4 | | Gift from @girlbeforemirro Arrived in Sylhet

by @Azizbd

By choice or by chance

by @Azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 17 ||

by @SchoolForSDG4

Today I received the remaining books for our kids.

by @Azizbd

Good Bye Jannatul

by @Azizbd

Late Post : Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 3

by @WomenEmpowerment

You can support our charity school visiting @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

you are amazing
all the best :)

Thank you fro your comment

Nice

Thank you.

Thank you also, visit my friends post on the Yes

Thanks for this education post sharing...i appreciate this family photography. best of luck dear friend upvote resteemit done

Thank you for your support.

Most welcome...

It is good activity...

Thank you so much for your kind words.

U are awesome! Love you

Love you too. Thanks for your comment

Congratulations for your helpfulness..

Thank you. thanks to all who supported @SchoolForSDG4 .

You are a great xmple,,, i hope sme day i'll be like u,,, may Allah bless u,,,

Good job my frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56