FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to @allasyummyfood ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ...

in #womancrushwednesday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

My #womancrushwednesday goes to @allasyummyfood ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ

DQmaQJo5vNrXGueFzjHi3n1yaenPFSUBZQnFhzwSggJsS2X.jpeg
Source

She has a charming Smile that can make any one want to have her to themselves alone. Her smile radiates so much happiness from within. You can call her the SOOTHER because her smile does a lot of comforting. Need I say more? The picture above says it all. She is also beautiful at heart.

She pays attention to the two things that help humans remain in shape, FOOD and FITNESS.
Her Culinary skills is out of this world. That's her niche and she's been doing amazing well in there. Her meals can make you salivate and yearn to have some. Little wonder her username has "yummy food" in it. She sure discovered this early enough.

Talk about fitness, she's one who loves to stay trim. She takes the gym game seriously โ˜บ โ˜บ โ˜บ.

She's loyal too!!!
DQmY1J4VEcbLRwS92PCrB6rn8HZFR4Ehpnp4kuwwSModwkS.jpeg
Source

She and her wonderful boyfriend @ivargereiko celebrated their 11months together few days ago. Go and check @Bearandbee for them. Did I just hear you say relationship goals ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜. They sure do share something many people wish they had. She's that pretty woman who got her shit intact!!!

She's a fun lover!!! Oh how I love fun lovers. A little bit of fun sure doesn't hurt anyone.

U5dshFnFj7cjCA5fCRQkMAagyPQDgCL_640x480.jpeg

Source

She's a Steemit promoter. She's hardworking and sees to it that Steemit gets to lots of people. She is the host of Supper club. She is organizing a meet up, date is June 2nd. Guess what? She will be serving the attendees her meals. Who wouldn't want to have some of her yummy meals. How I wish I could make it to London for the meet-up, it would have been a great opportunity to meet wonderful steemians and also have a taste of @allasyummyfood meals. Here's a link to the post where she talked about the meet-up.

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

Your smile looks warm and welcoming and your personality is one to associate with. You have a good heart too. Keep doing all you do here and always remember I have a huge crush on you.
From your crushee..... @gee1

Here's my #womancrushwednesday post, I will love to see yours.

To participate,
โ€ข Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
โ€ขAdd my link to your post so others can participate too.
โ€ขUse the #womancrushwednesday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.

ABOUT LAST WEEK

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST but I will be sending a little token to the first 5 people that participated last week and followed the above rules.
These are the names of the wonderful steemians that participated last week.
@nancy007
@kweenbrand
@oladayoamusan
@endowedqueen
@mickyscofield
@olatun
@olawalium
@fadiji09
@iamchijamz
@phait
@vheobong
@Lizbethk
@itoroarchibong
@mzajoke
@adabless
@matthewthonyit
@emjoe
@deronke
@amywilliam
@awolesigideon

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!
Just do a #womancrushwednesday post following the above rules.

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #womancrushwednesday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


SPECIAL SHOUT OUT

My heart is filled with so much gratitude to @onequality cum @fisteganos. We just got some SP delegation. This just means that the worth of our upvotes on all your #mancrushmonday, #womancrushwednesday, #throwbackthursday posts and all your quality contents just increased. It can only get better.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.
I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.
I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.

Thank you for reading.

I am @Gee1, I am a Steem Evangelist.

Sort: ย 

Greetings, gee1

It was very coincidental that I saw your post. I just comment on an Alassyum post.

Just as you think, I also think. I think she is a beautiful and very nice girl. I like her posts. I would do a text about womancrushwednesday and I would certainly quote it, because it really is a sympathy in person. But in respect to her boyfriend, she would never do that. I think they make a nice and nice couple. It's funny that both are in steemit hehehe.

Thank you for your posting and for posting a very nice girl who treats everyone well highlighted here in the steemit.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Thank you so much @julisavio.
@Allasyummyfood has a great personality. I'm glad you share same view as me on.

Gee1 sweerie. Happy to be here again. Looks like I'm the first. Yippyyyyyy #dancing

Here you go...

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@oredebby/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-amiable-woman-crush

Lol.

Hahahahaha Oreoluw no dey carry last.

Yaaaaaay!. We both have an amazing taste I must say. She is absolutely incredible and delightfully gorgeous. covers face.

You picked the right choice.

I will do mine later in the day, as usual. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thankie boo

Anytime cutie. Thanks for being so funnnnn and nice.

what am I waiting for? I'll be right back with some thing.

Lol... I will be waiting.

Ooops,gee1 this has made me smile alot truly you make some one smile

Yeah right....

Am @gee1 what time can I last submit my eรฑtry

Awwww...someone is crushing on my crush oh.

She is beautiful in and out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46