FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 - MEET MY AMIABLE WOMAN-CRUSH

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Good morning beautiful people. Its another amazing Wednesday and I'm grateful to God.
Now its another amazing time with our beautiful @gee1, the Steem Evangelist. Its #womancrushwednesday.... Yaaaayyy💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Its been long I did this, but today I wanna use this medium appreciate my sweet sis. She's a trainer, a motivator, a perfect example of an entrepreneur.

She's a Steemit promoter, I know quite a number of people she has introduced to Steemit, I mean, she loves to see other people succeed. My woman crush is no other person than @adejoke16

IMG_20180509_090904_013.jpg

Her zeal and love for God is amazing. She's a shaprapra pelzon😁. @surpassinggoogle is blessed to have you already. Hahahaha

She's always ready to help anytime I DM her even though I give her too much wahala. Thanks for not getting tired of me sis. I love you so much. Keep being amazing.

IMG_20180509_090924_545.jpg

Wait! Did I forget to say she's a Hairstylist? No way! Adejoke is the best hairstylist you could ever think of. Ibadan, Nigeria and its environs is blessed to have her. More customers to your office ma'am.

IMG_20180509_090853_695.jpg

Announcement you didn't pay for😊

WE ARE PLEASED TO INFORM YOU THAT UNIQUE AFFAIRS WORLD IS NOW AT KONGI BUSTOP, BY MTN BUILDING AWAKE BODIJA, IBADAN.

WALK IN 9AM - 7PM

Our services include, Bridals, braids(Twist, Bob, Ghana weave) Wig, Hair Extensions(Closure, Full Frontal) Crochet, Natural hair do etc

You can get certified with us.

For enquires DM @unique_affairs01 on Instagram

Discord- @adejoke16

WE LOVE TO SERVE YOU BETTER

THANKS FOR CHOOSING US

~Adejoke💜💜

There you have it... Patronise Adejoke today and your hair will never remain the same😁😁
Guys, join @gee1 for some fun. Check out her post here. Trust me, you'll be glad you did. #smiles

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Photo Credit

Sort:  

Your #womancrushwednesday is amazing like that.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday. You made it more fun.

Awwwn
Thank you so much my sweet @oredebby
God bless you real good, where do I start from??

Yes, I love to see people succeed because life becomes more beautiful when everybody wins.
I love you dear, I wish my upvote mean so much, will send you a little token, enjoy😀😀

Awwwwnnnn thank youuuu
Anything for you😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40