FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet My # MY WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY @GEE1 {THE IRON LADY}

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

GE.jpg
Who deserve to be my woman crush today if not a lady whose life stimulate me, motivate me and being my inspiration.
Lot of things to learn from her, her post are filled with knowledge, wisdom and understanding. When it comes to leading, she is the best to choose.
ge1.jpg
She is resourceful and very gifted, she is generous. Her steemit blog said it all
Have never met her in person but her posts motivation me fervently to her, she is the type of lady you will eager to know more about. She is the creature of #mancrushmonday, #womancrushwednesday and #throwbackthursday
Her innovation has given us prevail to value and appreciation those that have support and encourage us in this platform.
2.jpg
When am reading her post, I marvel how one woman can have this much knowledge.
Main reason she has been one of the curators of #wafrica a tag that has done so much for the community in large and has given West Africa a voice
1.jpg
I think the steemit tier of Nigeria wouldn't be ample without mentioning some astonishing names such as that of the supreme beautiful lady @gee1 would always be mention leading.
GEEE.jpg
You are born to be great @gee1
You are an inspirer @gee1
You are born to impact @gee1
I love you @gee1
God bless you for the good work @gee1
GE.jpg
Thanks for giving us this
#mancrushmonday,
#womancrushwednesday
and #throwbackthursday
it worth celebrating

I cant wait to meet her one on one it will be great

adee.JPG
i am your girl @gbija adewealth
g.gif

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-allasyummyfood

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwwww I feel so honored. Thank you so much dear.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday, you made it more fun.

you are welcome ma

Congratulations @gbija! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46