Woman crush Wednesday

in #womancrushwednessday6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180508-WA0028.jpg

Meet @xpressng the beautiful weirdo, she's fine like 🤔 I don't know what to use, she's fine like ewuoso

And before I proceed @xpressng am not crushing on you before you spoil my relationship 🙄 I just want to help you and put your picture on my blog.

some stuff I like about Xpressng aka Karchi
  • Gamer: it's rare right, it's not about grabbing the console and getting whipped by a guy everytime, she has also whipped many guys I know, spelling their username and house address am not included though 😎 am a legend

IMG-20180122-WA0012.jpg

This a picture of me schooling her in Uyo

  • Sacarstic / Hilarious : this babe is always fun to be with and chat with, she's crazy very crazy actually

Screenshot_20180507-233708.png

That's a tip though, well as usual she's still learning from me 😎... You welcome

  • single and searching: If you are guy who is faithful, and can fry plantain without testing one 😎 and Have lot of money (no love for mouth Abeg) you have a chance then... Her food taste great if you are foodie... She's all in one

IMG-20180508-WA0029.jpg

It has do Abeg... Karchi I have used to make money 😂
Let me go and hustle more .

You can join the fun also by participating in any of the fun time with @gee1 here is a link for more idea of the fun.

Adios ✌

Sort:  

I'm literally rolling on the floor laughing....

For the gaming part, your name was too short i always added the name of your mentor ...berniesanders.. You know that's alot of goals yea? You haven't finished schooling yourself, It's me you want to school

Which other relationship, so you deceived me when you said it's me you love... wow men are scum table shook

As for sarcasm, I'm your miss, you are the mister. 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

You just made my morning. Please let's share the money when it comes o, don't use me and then chop alone.

Bet wait o, i be fine girl o 😍❤️. Bet I'm single and searching 😭😭😭😭Please if you can fry plaintain without tasting one, slide into my dm, +234701001****.

Thanks Onos dear.

😂 am laughing that I can't speak, imagine that moment... When am done laughing I will reply you 😂

Hehehehe... i will be ready, ready, i will be ready, ready, ready, i will be ready when you are here!!!

Lmaaooooooooooo

WTF 😂 😂 you are showing your talent in my blog right.... Continue 😂 you are welcome

What are we lovers for ??? 😁😂

Singu and sashing

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 💃 💃 💃
She's cute like that.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday, you made it more fun.

It's our work o

Lol, this really got me laughing..my son is in love o

Hehehe Karchi come and meet your mother-in-law

Mummy-in-law... How are you ma??? Nice to meet you.

Awww, such a nice gal...pls take care of my son

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45