FUN TIME WITH GEE1: # WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY @MOSUNOMOTUNDE

It's another amazing edition of womancrushwednesday with @gee1. You can participate here

Good morning guys, it's another episode of woman crush Monday with @gee1, and my #womancrushwednesday today is @mosunomotunde.

How we met

So I started Steeming late November last year and things were going great. I came across the @steemib - steem Ibadan community where I met amazing personalities like @tojukaka @marpemusic @sushie @oredebby @samstickkz @nairadaddy to mention a few in respective whatsapp group chats. So the steem IBADAN community organized a small steemit meet-up at Domino's pizza 🍕. We were not expecting a lot of people but we were pleasantly surprised when the turnup was impressive. That was where I met @mosunomotunde and her girls - @omotundegirls.
DQmYmdpiZqtVmAH7bPMDdvS43AK11SN3EdhPzxg2yuqztqi.jpeg

I don't know what endeared me to her, maybe because I was the only one brave enough to call her baby in the group. 😂😂😍😍. So we met, talked and I even got a hug 🤗.

Who is @mosunomotunde?

@mosunomotunde is a caring, loving, free and beautiful young lady. She is just so full of goodness and sweetness. I like her very much. She's always ready to help and offer advice and we gist a lot. As a very complex person, I know how hard it is for people to understand me, but she just gets me 😭😭🤧🤧

@Mosunomotunde is a member of the steemit nigeria community and has attended all the meetups, showing her dedication to the steemit idea. Blessed with 2 kids, she juggles business, motherhood and wifehood with a skill that borders on the supernatural.

More about @mosunomotunde

She has great fashion sense. This girl can dress ehn... Be looking fly every single time. Beauty on fleek!!!
DQmTwhUBX7UKttQACREwJWWVDqBJtC7WUz5mXchHNek3VKV_640x480.jpeg

Short poem to my crush

Poets and ballads sing about heroes
While other find values in treasures
But when it comes to you my crush
A place among the stars is where you belong


I am the God of Fiction

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46