WIWCONTEST - WEEK 22 - TRANSPORTATION

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

The theme for this week's White is White contest is transportation. I selected to enter this photo. Although this is a means of transportation, I think after this storm it was rendered useless as such. Anyway, its a photo with a difference.

IMG_9329a.jpg
photo by claudiaz


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5.000 Steem allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the biographies of all our wonderful photographers on Steemit @positivexposure,
and if you would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:
WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Very Good contest, Claudiaz!

I found your entry by following the #wiwcontest tag. You may want to check your link you dropped on the contest page, as it ddoesn't work. :-(

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @claudiaz. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Ouch, this is a really bad day for these boats owner. It's insane how nature is powerful and how we are insignificant!

Indeed, the forces of nature can be fierce and unforgiving!

Congratulations @claudiaz on your win in the #wiwcontest!

oh wow, my Sunday just got even better! thanks so much.

It’s not much, but it all adds up. 😊

it sure does!

Especially with the value of STEEM up again! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44