Witness Resume @brad-saunders - Why I feel you should Vote for my WitnesssteemCreated with Sketch.

Here on steemit.com, many users are not voting or using their 30 votes wisely. Here are just a handful of reasons I feel zombomeme17092017051910.jpgI should deserve one of your 30 votes for my witness @brad-saunders.

First point I'd like to make is we need reliable witnesses to be online non-stop everyday. For this reason I have decided that renting or leasing a server space by a well known and highly recommended reputable company, would be best. I rented a server from Vultr.com I have a Ubuntu 16.04 x64 running:

  1. CPU:6 vCore
  2. RAM: 16384
  3. MB Storage:42.76 GB of 5000 GB (1%)
  4. Ubuntu 16.04 x64
    With allowing for room to expand and grow well in advance as the community needs. The monthly cost for running the server is roughly $100 usd per month. I also rented a second server to run a node that IP address is 45.32.190.86. I also added a price feeder, put on a firewall and activated the ssh keys.
    profile pic.jpg
    Some other reasons I feel you should vote for me, is simply because I struggle financially, due some life long medical conditions that make it hard to keep and work a full time steady job. I have been looking for ways to earn money from home and this platform is a perfect example of how someone could earn and live directly of steemit, potentially going from "rags to riches" so to speak. Besides maintaining the server and paying for that out of my pocket at this time, I make multiple posts and re-blogs a day. Get involved in discussions and projects.
    20170915_183834.jpg
    Here are two projects I am currently working on and or involved in. @phusionphil has created a new mining rig in testing phase for future rigs with expansion capabilities. You can read about the first rig here. I will host a shared Mining payout pool in which you can purchase tokens that represent shares in the pool and can earn you montlhy payonts from te payout pool as long as you meet and maintain the requirements, for the duration of the mining process. More on this project, constantly updating can be found here.
    I also have invested interest in @darkflame's MPST project and you can see the details for that project here.logo.jpg

On top of being actively posting, up-voting and re-blogging I am hosting 4 private leagues exclusively for steemit users only. on FireFan App/Game you can play LIVE SPORTING EVENTS with other steemians who have registered here. You can read more about that here.. You can play for free or pay to play, play for reards tickets to earn real prizes in the game such as; playstation 4.xbox, iphone, vacation packages and much more. The list is constantly changing as we are adding sports to the leagues. Come play now in
STEEMSAUNDERS FIREFAN LEAGUE***.FireFan-373ec156e9d92b61b8f69c27871de0aa2ac8596e3b319530bb8a322f723cb601.png

Here are some of my posts less than a week old...
https://steemit.com/dtube/@brad-saunders/b5kqhigz
https://steemit.com/sgt/@brad-saunders/steemits-got-talent-entry-season-1-week-7-stall-stall-jester
https://steemit.com/witness/@brad-saunders/why-does-steem-need-witnesses-steemsaunders-aka-steemit-com-brad-saunders
https://steemit.com/steemit/@brad-saunders/my-new-website-coming-along-pretty-nice

You can vote for my witness here scroll to the bottom under the top 50 witnesses and enter my witness name brad-saunders in the witness voting box and click vote. At the time of this Postscreen.votes.2017.09.17.jpg *** I was at only 4 AS PER SCREEN SHOT TAKING 5:42 mt 2017-09-17.Capture.JPG
Thanks for your time and support

SteemSauders aka @brad-saunders signing off
TO THE MOON STEEM TO THE MOON!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SteemSaunders from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48