Steem for the Mine Crypto-Lounge 98steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city. All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, Send Steem to @darkflame , or

Buy 1 MinersPost token! Use http://dex.mrbuy.net <---


SteemOffice probably won't be on the side of the building.

Read more about The Mine Crypto-Lounge & Scene Shop



Sort:  

The address ? Let us know we have to do inauguration party

I like the blue office, keep up chasing the dream :)

Hello @darkflame how goes the battle? Thanks for introducing me to the mpst, and helping a newbie like me figure things out. Very patient friend. I hope all is well for you. Cheers!!!@steveblack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51