The Reports from the Witnesses 2017-05-21

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

The Reports from the Witnesses aims to provide the community with a summary of what all the witnesses have been up to. Every week, I collect all of the reports from the individual witnesses and assemble them into a single aggregated report. New witness announcements and witness retirement announcements are included in the report as well.

Witnesses can continue posting their posts to the witness-category and/or witness-update tags, and I will assemble everything I find there. If I miss any reports, just let me know and I will correct it. If you want to direct message me a report via chat, that is fine too.

Historic Reports from the Witnesses can be found here:
https://steemit.com/created/reportsfromthewitnesses

So without further ado, I bring you the twenty fourth edition of 'Reports from the Witnesses'!


Reports from the Witnesses 2017-05-21

@good-karma - Witness Position #6

@gtg - Witness Position #9

@klye - Witness Position #16

@timcliff - Witness Position #23

@bitcoiner - Witness Position #38

@bacchist - Witness Position #46

@dragosroua - Witness Position #49

@proctologic - Witness Position #65

@pcste - Witness Position #99


Some Notes:

  • Many witnesses do not report every week, and prefer to only report when they have updates.
  • I recommend that you include communication as one of your criteria for evaluating witnesses, but keep in mind - it is not the only criteria. There are some witnesses that prefer to work "behind the scenes", and do not do much as far as reports.
  • For witnesses that are not currently posting any reports, I would encourage you to provide the community with at least some insight into what you are currently working on :)

Remember to vote for witnesses!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
If you aren't sure who to vote for, check out this Witness Voting Guide.

Sort:  

@timcliff: For me, the 'keep house tidy' tidiest witness on Steemit bar none. Well done Sir! Resteemed!

Thanks @mindhunter. :)

Do keep us updated on your latest gambling adventures too :) [Hint hint!]

FOLLOWED at the suggestion from @intelliguy and @virtualgrowth who both said I should listen to you and FOLLOW which I did. Very happy to see such successful STEEMIANS (ALL CAPS, ALL THE TIME) giving me such great advice.

Cool, thanks for the follow :) Let me know if there's anything I can help you with.

How many days do you have available? Haha

haha. well time is always short, but let me know how I can help.

Well in respect to you and your time I will take a few days absorbing your podcast and posts from yourself and the others who have helped me get to you before asking for any major replies. Just wanted to give credit to thise sho said "hey silly you did your post wrong you need to see this guy and listen to that guy and get yourself up to STEEM. Yeah, I totally just made that up, I just woke up at 2am in NY and first thing I did was log in haha. Thanks for your reply ai appreciate it a lot and will be reading and listening a lot.

Thanks for making it easy.

Wow a week goes by fast now that I spend so much time on Steemit lol. Seems like just yesterday, I was reading your update for last week LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78