Vote for a HALF ASS WITNESS not afraid to make an ASS of himself!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-05-14_09.35.49.png

Please approve my witness

Please resteem and join us in Steemspeak below

Type proctologic at the bottom of the page and then click vote.
(https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

https://discord.gg/cqQRBpv

crianca_cantando_microfone20692.jpg


http://steemspeak.com/


Every user referred with this link will get $20 to use the Vultr so you can run this 4 months for free

My witness Server
HP-ProLiant-DL360-G6
Dual Xeon Quadcore 3GHZ
32GB DDR3 ECC RAM
768GB 10K SAS drives RAID5
Stable 100/100Mbit connection

Shoutout to all great people that have helped me get this far.
@officialfuzzy @fyrstikken @klye @creationlayer @sykochica @poeticsnake @chitty
@linouxis9 @kingscrown @pharesim @xeroc @ash @krnel
@contentjunkie @natebrune @picokernel @noganoo
When it comes to voting for witnesses, there is really only one choice - me!
Type proctologic at the bottom of the page and then click vote. (https://steemit.com/~witnesses)
cli_wallet
vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT proctologic true true

Sort:  

only if you go to your car!

you got the card

What is your stance on the current steem roadmap? Going to have to give me a bit more than:

When it comes to voting for witnesses, there is really only one choice - me!

to get me to vote.

im working for reccruting more user to help the network so i need all support i can get.

Well you have my heart

Also, that tattoo isn't real!

Please approve my witness

What are you campaigning on?

More users to Steemit

You sir, are an absolute genius. Voted/followed

Please approve my witness

Hahaha, this very funny @proctologic

Please approve my witness

Yes, I support you bro!!!

nice post ,
upvote and following you,
would you follow me too =)

Please approve my witness

Lol! What exactly are your roles & or duties in being a witness? (just curious)

More ass to the ppl and dont be a coward and recruitning more users to steemit

Vote for you witnes +

Do is have to be that obvious !!! lol ^_^ creative marketing @proctologic

Is @proctologic interested in logic?

sometimes

solve my riddles under #logic, if you do, my vote might yours! 'wuhuuuuhuuhuuuhu' making scary noise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68