Witness Update - lukestokes.mhth - December 1st, 2017

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)



Rocking my Steemit Malaysia shirt thanks to @kevinwong

What I've Been Up To

SBD APRBiasReg fee
0%00.2

Thanks again for your encouragement and support!


As of this post, I'm currently (barely) holding position 20!

If you want to know more about what witnesses do check out:

You can read my witness announcement post here:

My previous witness updates:

I don't plan to do frequent witness updates unless I have something worth sharing, but I'm always available if you have a question or concern. I can be reached on Discord or Rocketchat.


Luke Stokes is a father, husband, business owner, programmer, STEEM witness, and voluntaryist who wants to help create a world we all want to live in. Visit UnderstandingBlockchainFreedom.com

I'm a Witness! Please vote for @lukestokes.mhth

Sort:  

thanks man for your nice post and as a new steemit user we need huge support from all of guys... iam trying to learn properly to be strong and good steemit member in future.. Thanks for sharing nice and valuable information for us....

That's so fantastic. I love hearing how new users are working to understand the ecosystem and do well here. Hopefully this post and the other posts I link to there can help.

Here i go ...i am a witness too...()

Done voted Witness long time ago ^_^

Voted @lukestokes.mhth as a witness because I believe in the good you can do and for the whole Steemit community. Cheers @lukestokes !

very great information, hopes all us more better and strong. Good luck bro. have nice day.

Right on brotha!

thank_u @lukestokes for updating

I think that you have a good heart and think for yourself and are not shy to be different than others and steem needs these people more than anything.

Thanks another post update @lukestokes 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62