How Popular is SteemYY.com? (2021-May)

in #witness-category3 years ago

I have seen many posts on steemit.com (mentioning me) introducing/talking about steemyy.com which seems a good sign that this site (my baby) is popular.

Here are the CloudFlare Statitics in the last 30 days:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ Thank you for reading ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

NEW! Following my Trail (Upvote or/and Downvote)

Follow me for topics of Algorithms, Blockchain and Cloud.
I am @justyy - a Steem Witness
https://steemyy.com

My contributions

Delegation Service

  1. Voting Algorithm Updated to Favor those High Delegations!
  • Delegate 1000 to justyy: Link
  • Delegate 5000 to justyy: Link
  • Delegate 10000 to justyy: Link

Support me

If you like my work, please:

  1. Delegate SP: https://steemyy.com/sp-delegate-form/?delegatee=justyy
  2. Vote @justyy as Witness: https://steemyy.com/witness-voting/?witness=justyy&action=approve
  3. Set @justyy as Proxy: https://steemyy.com/witness-voting/?witness=justyy&action=proxy
    Alternatively, you can vote witness or set proxy here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

I have chosen you, and I have delegated as much as I can and I will add to it from time to time

IMG_20210506_053933.jpg

IMG_20210506_054016.jpg

Thank you!

urwel sir @justyy, Glad to work with you 🥳

how are you dear friend @justyy good day
steemyy.com is a very practical tool, you include a lot of information in it.
You are doing a great job on our blockchain

Hi there,
just a tiny question to you! :) I would really like to set up my very own Steem witness (I will still vote for yours, of course), but all I can find are outdated guides. Do you know of any method, help, guide, tutorial, or something that could help me along the way? :) Where to start, as it is important to run a node with the latest version of Steemit running and so!

Ps: Congrats on the popularity of your site. I have been there myself quite a lot recently, so I am one of the thousands of people who have dropped by!

[ ATTENTION!]

The user @acidyo was blacklisted due to his involvement in:

  • Spamming operations.
  • Farming operations.

Be careful!



How to secure your account
Report any suspicious behavior on Steem Sentinels
Need help? Reach us on Discord

@acidyo hi sir,
You have downvoted $2.52 Please remove the down vote sir There is no reason to downvote me! I didn't do anything like that Please sir take it up

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43