You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunate News Regarding My Witness...

That's it.

I have decided to do a post to ask people on here to support you, I cannot sit by while a nice kid like you and one of the great people of Steemit needs support.

I have struggled on here too and with my issues and injuries in life but you are making a difference Nolan, and at 15 years old.

We need to support you. My post will be up in a bit.

If everyone wants to Resteem and Upvote it --- and keep it in the newsfeeds and the hot/trending, we can likely get Nolan here @theprophet0 -- the support he needs and has been open with us about.



Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support Barry! Appreciate it a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43