My wild side...

in #wildlife7 years ago (edited)

I spent 45 years of my life without appreciating the beauty and grace of the flora and fauna created by god. Was stuck in the rut of being a successful achiever and a high flying executive. A stint in Africa made me realize that there is a lot more to life than mere laptops, presentations, bottom lines, meetings and such.... Here I wish to share some of those captures of mine that I particularly like. Please let me know if you would like to hear more ....DSCN0363_1024x768.jpgDSCN4689.jpg

Sort:  

Cool photos, I do a little bit of photography myself

Thank you. Would love to see your pictures. Would love to see more of your work. Am following you. Please feel free to follow me if you would like to see some wildlife pics with an interesting twist such as https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/house-of-bones-every-jackal-for-himself and share your views on them

Welcome to Steemit @vm2904 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

like your work buddy

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70