What is KRWHALE?

in #krwhale7 years ago (edited)

How to use

How it Works:

  • Without fail the post you want to vote is not within 48 hours of payout.
  • Copy the URL of post that you want @krwhale to vote on.
  • Navigate to your wallet and click transfer with the Steem or SBD
  • Put To field with [krwhale]
  • Put amount field with 0.5(Steem or SBD)
  • Paste URL into Memo section
  • Submit

How to Confirm

  • @krwhale will leave a comment after voted.
  • @krwhale will now place a vote over 1sbd. (depending on Steem market value it could be $0.8 - $1.2)
  • Therefore, if the voting power decrease because of lots of applicant, won’t vote until to charge the voting power.
  • To assure the compensation, voting power and voting weight could be flexibly changed.
  • You could check how many posts are in waiting in real time with URL below
  • http://tinyurl.com/y7wav96x

Sort:  

Hello. I wrote a post regarding free HD football stream without any lag or pop-ups. I'd be grateful if you guys check it out and share the technique with other people fighting to watch football out there. Thank you ^_^

https://steemit.com/sport/@kayyam09/sports-best-way-to-watch-live-football-hd-online-for-free-without-pop-ups

참여해봅니다!

@krwhale i have transfer you 0.5 sbd for upvote but did not receive an upvote. did i something wrong?

Same here. Is the service working?

Voting Power is above 93%, it won't vote automatically. Please give a little more time . You could check the waiting list in here.
http://tinyurl.com/y7wav96x

damn... i sent the 0.5 sbd again to a post of mine.
please sent it back. i read your note after sending it, sry :D
i hope your service will work soon, i will use it.
keep it on @krwhale ;)

I sent you SBD 1.50 for three different posts. You haven’t upvoted them yet. Why?

Voting Power is above 93%, it won't vote automatically. Please give a little more time . You could check the waiting list in here.
http://tinyurl.com/y7wav96x

Why does it say error in the status of my posts? Can I get them upvoted? Or get my money back? It’s been over 24 hours since I sent you SBD 1.50 and got nothing in return. Poor service, won’t use it again.

I want a refund. You didn't vote for my three posts, please return the money I sent you.

If you are not upvoting my posts and there's Error status on the three transactions I sent you (see http://pliton.godohosting.com/steem/list.php ), I want a refund.

Sorry for delay. @krwhale only can vote before the payout. The post that you request is already been payout out so it cannot be reflected. It will be refund soon.
The next time when you use please confirm that the posting have to remain at least 48 hours for the vote. Thank you

Hello @krwhale I send the day of 22 of SETEIMBRE of 2017 0.50 SBD with my MEMO https://steemit.com/health/@vidafitnessfeliz/un-jugo-para-cuidar-tu-salud-perfecta and so far I do not get a vote, I would like to verify please and give solution, thank you for your Prompt response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91