50 Questions - A Fun Time with @dswigle

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

Get Ready to Laugh!!

P1080478_CROPPED.JPG

The one and only @dswigle interviews me!!

She is such a natural and did a great job.

We totally lost track of time having fun and ended up with almost an hour of material! So I have decided it is best to break it up and drop it over several posts.

Check out the Blooper at the end!!!


THANKS SO MUCH DENISE!

P1080575.JPG

More Questions, More Answers, More Chuckles

Part One Here

Part Two Here

Part Three Here

Part Four Here

Thank you so much for your support!! We had a fun time recording it, but that would only be half the fun without you all watching it :)

This is a challenge I got from @debralee. She posted her answers here. Apparently it was started by @thegoddess here

BUTTERFLY2__PS__P1100066__COPY.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

OMG! You better not be caught at any buffet! LOL

I had so much fun doing that. I am so glad you cut out where I couldn't stop laughing! Thanks for a good time. I am still laughing at your facial expressions.

"Don't you ever call me on this number!" OMGosh! LOL

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Thanks for being such a good sport! I totally enjoyed the whole time! I believe we have a few more laughs to share with the folks

Did you read the comment about blushing??? Pfft, as if!!!!

Hahaha! I could hear it over the phone! LOL

Nooo! Its a figment of your imagination LOL!

Haha! You need to listen to that blooper one more time.

Loading...

This is too funny, I love it and I only got half way through. Roll out of bed at 10am and @dswiggle know's more about what you have been doing then you do! Time to put that tape over the webcam Paul. Classic stuff, love you guys to bits :-)
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sure enough, it's the bloody Webcam,! It makes perfect sense now, my friend! Now where did I put my black tape lol.

It's in the junk drawer in the kitchen. First drawer on the left.

Oh, surely you didn't have to give all my secrets away! Thanks, @c0ff33a ! ;)

lol you start to blush on the first questions i hope she seen that ...

People can actually see that?! OMG!

Did you listen to the last 10 seconds??? LOL

Oh yeah. Did you answer some questions bad? Maybe she's only into texting? lol

What a pity it is a video, damn languages

yo traduzco! Le hago preguntas tontas. :)

jaja me imagino, pero no veas lo que me rio yo sola con el, me encanta

Jeje Te amo hermosa! Ríase solo. xo

Si comienza el video, haga clic en el cuadro en la parte inferior que dice "CC", puede hacer que lo traduzca por usted.

Great job guys, fun interview, you're one of a kind Paul :)

Thanks I loved your rap vid :D

LOL ... you got up at 10, but you still got up earlier than me. The whole time zone thing. Still listening in ...

Well there is something to be said for late night Steeming. Old Guys need at least 4 hours of sleep :)

4 hours of sleep ... I would look and act like a zombie at that. I have always needed a lot of sleep ... like 9 to 10. I think it is because I am very light sleeper. But I do have great dreams and so there is that:)

LOL the dreams must be really great to stay in there 10 hours LOL!

They are not bad, that is for sure:)

The flowers have emerged from the luminous colors of laughter .... so beautiful ....

Thanks so much! Upped.

50questions it will be biggest interview😊

Yep like a 10 part one LOL!!! Upped.

Haha that was magic. I'm with you on the Chinese buffet and Hawaii sounds like just the place to settle down (a little) lol
Great idea you two. Resteemed.

Great minds think alike my friend! Upped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55