Q&A POST – BHARGAVI

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

8e472b11-0794-4cbc-9e39-ca97c841bbb6.jpg

Hello friends, I always love to read about people and their interests. It is amazing to realize when you think about a person to be normal and all and suddenly they tell you their fact about themselves and your response would be "wow, i never saw that coming". Well, I came across this many a times and always wondered "what if we all post an article that is about us and only ourselves. So, here is the chance. You guys can copy the questions and write your answers for the same and I'd invite all of you to try this and tag me using my username and tag #interviewwithmyself" . I would love to read all posts.

but I want to tag one person to try like immediately and that is @paradise-found and you all can do it thinking that the tag is implied on you. <3 pls do not forget the tag though.

And on that note, that is me in the above picture and if possible, do attach a pic of yours in your post. Much love to all.

50 Questions

  1. What time did you get up this morning? I wake up by 6.15 Am if little one has school. Other days, I will sleep extra

  2. How do you like your steak? If this is about meat, I’m a vegan.

  3. What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Men in Black

  4. What is your favorite TV show? Friends

5.If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Shiridi – that’s my Guru’s place.

  1. What did you have for breakfast? I had South Indian trade mark called – Dosa or they call it as "pancakes"

  2. What is your favorite cuisine? I eat everything that is tasty in veg. No preferences

  3. What foods do you dislike? beetroot lol. Other than that, I eat like a pig

  4. Favorite place to eat ? Domino's

  5. Favorite salad dressing? Pepper and Salt, nothing beats this

  6. What kind of vehicle do you drive? I do not drive now. I haven’t learned driving my bad.

  7. What are your favorite clothes? I love all types which doesn’t have cleavage at least to a minimum level.

  8. Where would you visit if you had a chance? Famous Paranormal sites.

  9. Cup half empty or half full? Half Full

  10. Where would you want to retire to? Shiridi in India

  11. What is your favorite time of day? Every time I sit in front of my laptop to talk to my friends from other countries and the time when I go out with my hubby.

  12. Your new obsession? makeup

  13. What is your favorite sport to watch? Cricket

  14. What type of articles do you write? Paranormal, Funny and Motivational.

  15. How do you feel about religions? Religions indeed teach people lot of good things. The problem comes when people start to interpret things in their own way and behave like logic less morons. So based on this, it is better we do not have something called religion. And my personal opinion, a human must be rather “spiritual” than “religious”.

  16. What are you thinking about right now? Honestly, my mind is racing like a computer and switching from topic to topic and my little girl isn’t sleeping. I’m thinking if I can complete this.

  17. Would you want to live on another planet? I so and so want to go and live in Jupiter. I had enough on earth with earthlings.

  18. Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? None.

24.What kind of animal would you like to be? Lion.

  1. What is your favorite land mammal? Can’t say one. I love elephant, Cow, Dogs and Horses equally.

  2. What is your favorite water mammal? Tortoise or turtle, honestly don't know the difference lol

  3. What time are you going to bed? When I feel to.

  4. Are you currently pregnant? I’m not

  5. Would you consider adopting? 100% yes.

  6. What is your most hated question? There are so many I hate.. so many

  7. Been in a car accident? Yes, but it was not a big one. Thanks to God.

  8. Any pet peeves? When people say “your English is bad”. Damn, it’s not even my effing language.

  9. Favorite pizza toppings? Black olives and more black olives.

  10. Favorite Flower? Lotus

35.Favorite ice cream? Chocolate softy

  1. Favorite Fast Food restaurant? I do not eat at branded ones. I eat anywhere I want to including street food. So I can’t mention one here.

  2. How many times did you fail the drivers test? I never learned driving. No way of me taking license test.

  3. From whom did you get your last e-mail? Zivame lingerie. Trust me, I unsubscribed like a hundred times.

  4. Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? Like I have a card lol.

  5. Done anything spontaneous lately? Lot of helping others

  6. Do you like your job? I’m a Mom, yes I love my job.

  7. Do you like broccoli? Never tasted it. Can’t say

  8. What was your favorite vacation? When I was in college, we went to a vacation. My all time favorite.

  9. The last person you went out to dinner with? My husband.

  10. What are you listening to right now? Whenever wherever by Shakira

  11. Favorite color? Black any given time or day. I'm obsessed with Black. After that, Blue and red goes equally

  12. How many tattoos do you have? I hate tattoos on me. But I so want to have one tattoo in my life by craving “I <3
    GOD” on my hand and keep kissing it.

  13. Is mother earth mad as hell right now? Don’t know about whole planet, But in my city, she is definitely mad as hell as we keep gettin either freaking heat or cyclones. weird isn't?

  14. Coffee? That’s my ever favorite beverage. But I prefer to drink tea over coffee because of caffeine levels

  15. What is something you wear religiously? I’m a Hindu and I’m bound to wear certain things religiously. Though I’m not
    religious, I’m forced to wear. I wear vermilion (which I love), I wear bangles, earrings, bindi, Chain given at the time of marriage by husband, nose pierce, anklets on legs.

So this is precisely about me friends and if you want to know more, just give me your comment and I will be glad to answer you. I hope many of you do this and we shall know about each other better.

Also, please finish each question with max 2 line answers. Thanks for reading fellows. Good day to you all.

Sort:  

I love your points and i agree friend, keep it up

Hey, you are beautiful.

Interesting concept and I loved the answers haha.

woahhhh this is great., I love this idea., hehehe

This post has received gratitude of 0.55 % from @appreciator thanks to: @paradise-found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42