You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Questions - A Fun Time with @dswigle

in #whysoserious7 years ago

OMG! You better not be caught at any buffet! LOL

I had so much fun doing that. I am so glad you cut out where I couldn't stop laughing! Thanks for a good time. I am still laughing at your facial expressions.

"Don't you ever call me on this number!" OMGosh! LOL

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

Thanks for being such a good sport! I totally enjoyed the whole time! I believe we have a few more laughs to share with the folks

Did you read the comment about blushing??? Pfft, as if!!!!

Hahaha! I could hear it over the phone! LOL

Nooo! Its a figment of your imagination LOL!

Haha! You need to listen to that blooper one more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54