I Sound Like Mike Tyson! LOL!

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

P1100803.JPG

The Funniest Bit Yet!!

The always charming @dswigle is hilarious in this round of questions.

She cracks me up non stop and Im sure you will get a chuckle or two from it LOL!!!



More Questions, More Answers, More Chuckles

Part One Here

Part Two Here

Part Three Here

Part Four Here

Thank you so much for your support!! We had a fun time recording it, but that would only be half the fun without you all watching it :)

P1080274.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

I am so glad you cut the good parts out! :) Did I really beg for votes?

Upped and Steemed

OMG The Queen of Pandering! and you called me a suck up pfft!

Since this is a #whysoserious blog I decided I'd stop by and give you an update on "chucky". Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 1.37.34 AM.png

I captured this shot of him when he was looking for you. I know, right? He has no boundaries. I sent him on his way. I hope the purple bedazzled flag worked out.

Beautiful sunset btw.

YIKES I saw him in a nightmare last night LOL!!!!

He kind of has that creeper look about him:
Kind of like this guy.
P1120091.JPG

LOL!!

ohh, me imagino lo que me traduce el traductor, que pondré en mis post? ya que no entiendo mucho del video, pero ver tu cara sonreír, me alegra el alma, jaja
ohh, I imagine what the translator translates to me, what will I put in my post? since I do not understand much of the video, but seeing your face smile, it makes my soul happy, haha

Awww that is soo kind of you!! thank you so much!!!

I am going to follow you on Youtube. You are superb

Oh thank you so much. Upped

It's great to see the two of you have so much fun. It makes my day. Not as much a Catholic ... lol. I don't think anyone could ever hate you. Your spirit is just so lovely. I don't think one can find the answer ... unless that answer is love and our universal connection. I like the way you look at things. I love Earth too:) Take care of that voice, Paul:)

Yes! At the end of the day, you can't go far wrong with love. Thanks much, Pryde!

Haha I had fun watching you! Thanks

So glad to hear that! Upped

I like it. You seem like such a nice guy Paul and your interactions with Denise were really interesting and funny.

He made me do it, @jeezle! I hate to see old men cry. ;)

Maybe this will be your break to Hollywood. Either way I think you are great and I totally enjoyed them all :)

Thanks. I've got an ornery side, but I try to keep that hidden. Denise is obviously fantastic and we plan to do more of these coz if nothing else, we find it funny lol. Upped

The Catholic part cracked me up! You two were having so much fun, and your laughter are contagious!

We cut a lot of that out! (never want to offend!) LOL

Don't worry about offending anyone! It is good to have HOT topic to debate on in a fun way! I am Catholic, born and raised, I am not offended since it is personal choice..Above all, why are you denying me the chance to watch the "old-guy's" fidgeting movements :-)? That's was the best part too, LOL...

Yes everyone loves seeing me squirm LOL

Thanks we plan on doing more once we get her audio set up.

Yes, do more, please :-) Can't be so serious all the time!

Yes! Thank you and I totally agree!

  1. You not old.
  2. I did not really listened to the answers except for the catholic.
  3. I just enjoyed the laughter and looking at your blue eyes.
    Ps. I do a bible doctrine blog which will provide a lot of answers ;-)
    STEEM ON Not so old guy!

Well that is soo kind of you to say. Thank you so much! I love that name: Not So Old Guy LOL!!!! Upped.

All of this funny conversation going on and Hank is just in the background drinking and drinking. :P

Hank has issues lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56