LAST WARNING: Use tag #whysoserious and you may win GOLDEN JOKER

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

Hello, sisters and brothers Steemers!

I want to remind you all to use #whysoserious tag for your funny and original posts! The reason for that is that you could win the GOLDEN JOKER!


GOLDEN JOKER

Golden Joker is worth 5 SBD for now, but when they approve my request for @whysoserious Steemit account, I will dare to ask for some poor donation and sponsorship!

The last #whysoserious announcement can be checked here.
If I my stories and jokes were more successful on Steemit, I would offer much bigger rewards... but rewards are not everything, let's spread some positive energy, Steemit needs it!


This is not a challenge nor a contest!

No themes, no entries, no rules! Just relaxed! You have something funny and you want to post it on Steemit! Placing #whysoserious tag doesn't cost you anything! The first winner will be announced in Sunday! Only one of post of each user will enter the finale! My own posts are excluded.


Let's check posts that I've chosen for finale so far:

@bellastella - Bellastella uncovered ... a tribute to @eveuncovered
@schererf - Steemians take care of each other - Another Night in Lisbon
@pixelfan - Colour Wheel Wall
@ace108 - 🐬🐬🐬🐬快乐海豚去香港?| @HappyDolphin goes to Hong Kong? (by @ace108)
@manorvillemike - MY 3 STOOGES in THEIR HAY DAY //
@old-guy-photos - Old Hank is a Big Time Drinker
@kiwiscanfly - 150 SP purchased and powered up in the last 16 days

I appeal to those who read this post to check these entries and comment down what you like the most! I hope to see more of these in Sunday.


I also want apologize to great Steemit users I follow, my battery is very low and I have to reduce the percentage of my upvotes for few days but when my Steem Power recovers, all will be back to normal.

This is how the battery of a true upvoter looks like:


... and that's a better version, you should see it last night...


I have three new followers on Steemit: two police officers and one psychiatrist...

Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

I love the idea man!

Haha, now I made a contribution to your funny contest too @dumar022! 😂
Here is my article for the contest: https://steemit.com/whysoserious/@future24/just-a-funny-post-for-the-whysoserious-fun-project-by-dumar022

Great! Thank you, my old friend! LOL :)))

You are always welcome bro!!!

OMG, I was hesitating whether to use it for next post. :-)

Never hesitate about #whysoserious ;)))))

Time to resteem too

THANK YOU!!!

You're welcome.

Save your up votes, we know you care. A funny face in a reply is more than enough.

NOM NOM!

A great Idea, and I will be adding something with this tag within the next week I am sure :)

Thanks, I need CROWD there

Lets hope it builds, will use it on any posts that are a bit for fun not sure it fis for my regular photo posts

I did add it to my Bahbahra contest post ;)

Checked them all out and I definitly go for @bellastella I love NSFW pictures 😜🙃😜
Oh wait... think I forgot something...wait... I will remember....c'mon, almost there... no, it's gone...

It's back!!!!!!! Here it is : THANK YOU FOR SELECTING ME !!!!!!!!!!

Thank YOU for supporting this tag all the time!

And thanks for contribution to judging, I need that

never mind! my Steem Power is lower than you!

Step by step, you will grow big

Haha, #whysoserious man? ;-)

good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55