150 SP purchased and powered up in the last 16 days

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

With the lower price of steem over the past few weeks i have picked up 150 extra, which is taken me over 2200. Stll a small fry in the grand scheme of it but i dont care :)
Image result for 2200
I am still really enjoying steemit, i have met some really cool cats on here and have no intentions of going anywhere.
ic_629b25276aac5811078b7d504492dcf3.jpg
There have been obvious issues with stability lately but as much of a pain that was, it gave us something else to whinge about rather than the falling price of steem
Image result for stability issues
This weekend i have my new Dino Bounce house out Saturday and Sunday, that should keep me out of trouble a little
IMG_2903.JPG

anyway what a really wanted to say was..... go the Fucking STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

Sort:  

I picked up some too. Let's hope after this it goes to the moon :D

yeah i hope so too that would be awsome

That Bounce castle is seriously cool, I am not quite at your level but occassional invest a little more into Steem, I still feel at some stage it is suddenly going to get noticed and climb high, but even if not I love the sense of community on here

yeah i agree community here is awesome :)

Absolutely I still post on other platforms
But focus on interacting with people on here

Nice milestone! The Dino Bounce looks EPIC!

thank you - i love that castle as well

wow fantastic photography.

I think soon this low price of steem is end... if we not see this year steem 1.50... then we see this next year and more. But we sure see.

Cheers kiwi!

...i am a few seconds away from concluding my acceptance to the question: ya' wanna smike a doob...
;)

The low prices of Steem has been amazing, hasn't it! I still have a long ways to go (51 SP! Whoo!) but I am enjoying the site so far.

Good luck with your bounce house. Looks like fun.

@kiwiscanfly,
That would be a good news! Step by step you make money and you make an long term investment as well! Great to hear it!

Cheers~

I really agreed with final words.
i-agree-gif-17.gif

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41