Old Hank is a Big Time DrinkersteemCreated with Sketch.

So here is the third week of BahBahra's Buddy Contest hosted by @tattoodjay. Its always a fun time so be sure to give it a go.

It Always Starts First Thing in the Morning

I like to enjoy a nice mug of coffee first thing when I wake up and just take things slow...you know get the day started in the right way.

P1110526.JPG

Then Hank Has to Start Being a Pest

I cannot even set my cup down without Hank trying to weasel in.

Just look at that evil eyed, little bugger!

P1110527.JPG

I Did a New Video

Talking About the Hank situation as well as pimping Steemit to my subscribers!

I have been trying to get Hank to hit the water more though.

P1110531.JPG

He Can Never Get His Fill


Yet, Sometimes Hank Cant Help Himself

He just cant get away from the bottle

Of course when Hank wants the hard stuff, he doesn't go for Jack or Beam. Nope, Hank is a Wild Turkey kind of bird.

Specifically he prefers the Rare Breed!
P1110535.JPG

I Hope Folks Can Look Past His Problem

To see he is a kind hearted bird.

Deep down Hank is tender and very fragile. It wouldnt take much to really break him up and he would never be the same again.

Even with all his problems, I love that lil guy.

P1110335.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

He can't drink enough, but he can wet his beak.

Indeed. Repeatedly lol.

A true friend. Do they have AA for plastic dolls?

OMG I cannot believe you said THAT! He is NOT plastic! Well his hat is, but he is 100% pure glass!!!!

Many pardons. Glass huh, be careful where you step the next time Hank has one of his drunken stupor's.

Haha you can tell a lot about a person based on what he drinks. Hank sure is a rare breed, he definitely makes me crack up !

Yeah Hank thinks he is pretty clever lol.

Nothing wrong with anyone or thing that drinks rare Breed old Turkey

My Wife and I just read this, loved this post ;) thanks so much for joining in on the fun

Thanks for hosting it!

Thanks, this is going to be so tough to judge this week

OMG thats a great ida to make a excllent plastic

Poor little guy! His struggle is real! I would like to see him get his own cup.

Hank has some real issues. Taking him home with home

As long as you take him "home with home" and not home with you, then we are ok. Talk about issues, sheesh!

No respect for the tired, Old Man! @old-guy-photos! I am pretty sure this is where I fell asleep last night.

I know. Old folks start fading fast past 9pm.

Don't judge

OMG Grumpyyyy!
Go BACK to bed!

I do not know what that means. Hope you are ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53