Sort:  

The silks created by weavers in Baghdad were inspired by the beautiful and varied colors and markings of cat coats. These fabrics were called \tabby\" by European traders."""

Do they all try and cuddle with you at the same time?

No, Curly is very close to me a lap cat. Larry very smart and totally loves me. Long story, they slept together in their room. When they were 2 yrs old Moe died. That's when I let Larry and Curly sleep with me.They are 10 now.

Oh my goodness, I am sorry about Moe, cats are so cuddly. My cat likes to sleep on my lap because I am warm....hahaha <3

Moe was an exceptional cat. I had a good cry for 6 days after he died.
https://steemit.com/cats/@manorvillemike/moe-larry-curly-a-love-story

What a bunch of lazy bums!!! 😉

They were resting up after all the shenanigans ! (^*^)

Love these cute photos. #2 and #3 are my favorites. : )

They were something else together.

Congratulations @manorvillemike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53