What for i am happy and grateful in my life ! ❤️ New contest - Whaleshare upvote to win !

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, life is not easy !




Why is such a nasty life ... You are just happy about something and you are relaxed and tere its  always new trouble. I'm even a very optimist person ... but some days its hard to not surrender. You just get out of the unit and you drop into another! Remembering the carefree childhood, how good everything was ... and now, the more I grow up, the more I realize life is nasty ... so much worry and trouble, so much problems around you ... the suffering people.......So much malice and sloth ... Is that life ?!



 Thinking about all this i would like to make at last one person to smile! Because of the good things in life ! 





 My new contest is for all of you who look on the positive side in life ...!In my life are many good things and one of them is Whaleshares !!!This one i can share with you !




Rules :


1. Make post about   -  What for i am happy and grateful in my life ! 

2.Post your entry in comments

3 .Best entry will resive Whaleshares upvote on post by autor chose !



Look good in to your life and be Thankful about the small happy moments in it !


If you open and read , pleace chek this post ( the one who inspierd me ):

https://steemit.com/life/@thecrazygm/a-plea-for-help



                                  Join me on Discord :



                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

  • What for i am happy and grateful in my life ?
    -My Mother's Love

https://steemit.com/poetry/@marialin/a-mother-s-love-an-original-poem

Glad you Decided to join !

What's makes me happy is to have a nice Family, many friends and that all of them are healthy. And here a lidle Video to make you happy:

Very cool make post about and join the contest !

I can't right now I am working on translating the FAQ in French, that's why I just wrote a lidle comment here.

You have 7 days still !

If this makes you happy sure !

Thank you soo much..

Wonderful article I liked and I wish you success ...

Feel free to join !

The swan separators here are very nice.

Yeeeees i am evolving ! From duckling to swan !

I am happy and grateful in my life that I know how to grow a lot of food and how to eat a lot of weeds and other wild plants. It makes my life so much more secure, interesting, tasty, healthy, and fun. It takes a lot of pressure off, knowing how to get my own food. It would be nice for more people to have that security!

Thank you for visit :)

Very nice @patelincho! Will write something for your contest.

Happy you will join !

What's the cut off day for this contest @patelinco?

6 more days end time in payout of this post

Would love to join this contest. Awesome post

I am grateful for food, roof over my head and Internet.

Make post about and join the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61