2 Things am Grateful And blessed with-In my life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

She brought me into this world on 18-January-1997. She kept me with love, and care, Away from the pains she felt. I'm grateful and blessed to have a Mother like her.
She's a woman who let no sufferings ever came to me. A woman who hid all the scars she got, a women never saw me cry. She took all the torture criticism from my father. A violent man, only for me to see this day. The man is no more with us, maybe he didn't want us or maybe i could't take it anymore. And she is finally happy to be free. Am blessed to have a mother, who stayed hungry just to feed us.(2 sons). Grateful to her to make sure we complete our education. (am in 2nd year of business management. And hoping i can fund my own education.) She works hard, day and night without any expectations. Am ashamed that i have never expressed my love to her. Am grateful to have a mother who even when unwell, never showed me.
Am blessed to have a mother to have loved us soo much throughout my life.
I feel like a jerk, unable to give her a better life, but as long as she lives, i will try to give her all she wanted to see from us.
To see us successful, to see us happy, to see us have a better life.
"I am grateful and blessed to have a mother like you. I may not show how much i love you, But i will always love you."

love-wallpapers-14.jpg

I met her on my birthday. Ever since we were friends, Until 17-August-2015.
I am grateful to have somebody to whom i can say soo many things, something i couldn't say to my mother, but i can talk about my mother to her.

She is my love, and my future wife. Am grateful to have her, who never left me even if i shouted at her, made her feel horrible, made her cry. She never ever left my side. Am grateful to have somebody soo beautiful, and cute who loves me a lot. I wonder if anyone else stayed with me for about 2 years if i made them feel soo horrible.(No one would stay)
We kissed, we cried, we laughed together. We have an unconditional love. A love which only we two could share. She is my first love and am her first love. She accepts me the way i am, and never asked me for anything, but only my love. She's happy with what am able to give her, even though its a flower. Am Grateful to have a woman who i can call my own. Am grateful to her to have forgiven me for every tear that i was the reason for.

7cfa67e868af189519e1701b040c65f4.jpg

Money never made me happy. Even if i had Billions i'd never be able to find someone like my mother and my future wife.

I am Grateful and Blessed to have these two women's in my life who love me more than anyone and more than what i am worth of.
My life completes with them

Sort:  

Beautiful! @ironshield

Wow i hope my kids say this things for me one day , and i am glad i show my mom how much i love her ! Thank you so much for this !

I am going to say it to her someday.

Man...I'm envious. Love is incredible, breathtaking, life-changing - yet so fragile. Cherish that my friend. You are one lucky man.

You're so right about money - it never made me happy either. When I had tons of it, I was just a bigger asshole and flashy with my shit. It was childish, pointless, and honestly made me a douchebag.

I am humbled with my current scenario, and am quite content. Money is not the answer. Relationships and human interaction - sharing, feeling, creating - that's where the real magic happens in life.

Thank you for sharing this - I really appreciate it. It gave me the feels <3

highly appreciated big man. :) Have a happy married life.

Having very important people in your life is something you can never put a price on. Even if you are the richest in the world.

Upvoted and resteemed, my friend. Great story!

My apologies. Thanks for the clarification. :)

It's about the two women's I have in my life. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61